Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy sprite

In her own words

I take life seriously but I do not take myself too seriously. I am playful (read childlike not childish) and I like to make others better. I've always been a career girl but never for money or prestige. My work is my life's calling and I go to sleep every night believing that what I do matters...that makes life pretty incredible on even the simplest and dullest of days. I'm a big old unabashed nerd. I read Shakespeare and comic books, go on Netflix binges on the weekends, and occasionally I attend lectures by myself....and takes notes, for posterity sake. When I read novels, I still write my thoughts in the margins. I like to keep busy in a worthwhile sort of way. Yet, a good lounging Sunday filled with coffee, crossword puzzles, and NPR may seem cliche, but it is my idea of divine intervention. I've always been very independent and have made pretty much all of the major decisions in my life since I was a pre-teen. I'm smart (maybe too smart for my own good :) ), savvy, cultured and relatively secure in who I am. As far as a "match", I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my independent mind, yet isn't afraid to challenge me and take the lead as well.

Her interests

Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, The Met, The roof of Chelsea Piers, and anything near water.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Coffee, Gilda, Mexican food, NPR, Autumn Rhythm 30, Words with Friends and just about every type of word puzzle out there

For fun

Your standard liberal arts college habits: Coffee, Wine, Microbrews, Impressionist Paintings, Creative Writing, Classic films and wandering New York City! AND Crossword puzzles..and just about every word game under the sun!

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith I tend to end up reading a lot of memoirs actually....some of the most recent were: Kafka Was the Rage, Undress Me in the Temple of Heaven, The Tender Bar, American Rose



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Few people ever believe that I am Puerto Rican. I have gotten every ethnicity under the sun and I kinda like that!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I identify as nondenominational Christian. I believe in God. But, I was always encouraged to study religions and ended up identifying with parts of multiple religions. The result? I don't attend church, but consider myself very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Love learning and I'm back for more!