Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
He who laughs, lasts.

In his own words

If you can read through my whole profile without laughing then you’re probably not the one for me :-) I believe laughter is the best medicine and I should know, I’m a doctor! Life is short so I try to enjoy every day, do you? Beneath my white chocolate exterior lies a chewy caramel/almond/nougat filling mmmm - I’m more complex than I let on – but I’m generally very laid back and have a huge heart (made of caramel/nougat). I love watching cooking shows and trying out new recipes on unsuspecting victims... I like to go to bars or clubs with my friends on the weekends, but sometimes I go snowboarding, camping, rock climbing, white water rafting, run triathalons, play tennis/raquetball/football/hockey/baseball/soccer/badminton/volleyball/ping-pong/dodgeball! I have a great family that loves unconditionally. I come from a Catholic family so I have about a thousand cousins. We are always getting together for almost any excuse, usually to celebrate one of my very, very cute neice’s or nephew’s birthdays…did I tell you how cute they are? I'm looking for someone who is active, intelligent, has a great sense of humor, and can keep up with me. An absolute must is someone who isn't afraid to try new things, if you love to travel that’s a plus! I've been to Europe and South America, my next dream destination would be Phuket Thailand. Would you like to go on "The Amazing Race" with me? I believe that good judgment comes from bad experience and a lot of that comes from bad judgment. Always remember that you're unique; just like everyone else...and here are some some good words of advice: Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them you're a mile away and you have their shoes. The quickest way to double your money is to fold it in half and put it back in your pocket. Never, under any circumstances, take a sleeping pill and a laxative on the same night. And most importantly, if at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I had a German Shepherd named Rip Van Winkle. He was a terrible guard dog, used to lick the mailman instead of barking at him?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's more fun than watching paint dry. Seriously, I'm from NYC, still can't get over how cheap drinks are here, lol!

Favorite things

Sushi with sake and Karaoke...Banzai!!! The Office, Flight of the Conchords, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Survivor, No Reservations Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Red Dragon, RHPS

For fun

Milking goats, Impersonating Elvis, Espionage, Hand modeling. Half of that is me being sarcastic...guess which half. I go Fencing on Mon/Wed and play Water Polo on Teus/Thurs, that leaves Fri/Sat open for Beer Curls and Martini Presses.

Last read

Case Reviews in Nuclear Medicine - will knock out even the most staunch insomniac...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a spicy mix of Swiss and Dominican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It never ends.