Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mayfield, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Broadalbin, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves freckles and dogs...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Upstate, NY. I love the summers and falls here, can deal with the winter, but I get spring fever pretty bad after the holidays ... at that point I just want green grass, long drives with the windows wide open and some good fishing. I've traveled around the globe a couple of times and then some, but I always remember where home is! I have an 19 year old daughter who is in her second year of college and I could not be any more proud of her. My family is spread out, but very important to me regardless of the miles between us. I'd like to meet someone interesting, who has experienced life and has her own formed opinions and ideas. Good morals are important to me, and just as important is honesty. Physical attraction is definitely in play, but I am not so shallow that looks are all I am attracted to. I am attractive to genuine and confident women. I find pretentious women unattractive - if you are a feather flaunter... please look elsewhere. If you'd like to know more, drop me a line. I scroll through here a few times a week and I am open to chat. Oh and btw, I also have my line in another fishing hole for more connection possibilities.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga, Sacandaga Lake, Lake George, Lake Placid, Syracuse and all points in-between.


University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

Concerts, pizza, ice cream, warm smiles, hot summer days, the wilderness and everything in it, the scent of a woman, bent rods and tight lines (for the fisherwomen out there) i could go on and on...

For fun

Golf, Fishing, Hiking, Camping, Watching/Playing/Going To See Live Sports, Movies, Boating, and so on... Anything that will get me off the couch!

Last read

The last book I read was The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald. An easy read, and considered the last great American novel, but I was less that overcome by it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference