Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
I have no pictures of me rock climbing, I'm so sorry!!

In his own words

I like to be with friends, and make people laugh. I've traveled the world and finally settled here in Austin, a city I have fallen in love with. I live a pretty simple life, and I don't need much to make me have a good time. I like to go out to bars, relax and chat with interesting people. I have 11 spots left in my passport and hope to fill it before it's up in August. Thailand, India, Australia? I like to paint and occasionally do stand-up comedy. Ask me, it was crazy! I sometimes like to sing "Kiss From a Rose" to my dog, even though I have a terrible voice (Sasha doesn't mind the high pitches.) My mom taught me how to chew with my mouth closed and I open doors for girls. I generally text with proper punctuation. Music has been a big part of my life since I was a child. I have been in and out of bands for years, and spent a long time working in the record industry. Ok, I have few bragging rights but to me it was just a few really cool jobs! Cooking is a huge passion of mine. I have never considered it as a career, but that is an idea I am getting closer to entertaining. I love to cook with, and for, friends and family, and expect every meal I eat to be a good one! I spent 4 years living in London, and it will always be a place I consider a second home. I came to SXSW in 2007 and decided that when I moved back to the US, I would live in Austin. Although it has taken a few years, I am settled now and really looking to meet new people. Guess I'm looking for someone that doesn't take life too seriously, likes to go have a drink, check out museums, who can draw better than me, and will pause Anthony Bourdain's show to check the cost of flights to that country. Say hi! I'd like to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dog Named Sasha. She is a Boston Terrier and my best friend in the world!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spider House, Flying Saucer, Draught House.

Favorite things

Love going to shows, Breaking bad, Walking dead. I have an always growing iTunes collection.

For fun

I play guitar, brew beer and cook. I also like to paint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Norwegian blood, American roots
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
If we were sitting looking at a baby chicken, we could guess it's a male or female. But the truth is neither of us know what we are talking about, and taking sides isn't going to change the animal's sex.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral