Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about the experience

In her own words

I'm originally from Vermont and I do not know how to ski or snowboard. I do however love Ben Jerry's ice cream. Instead of being on the mountain in the snow, I spent my childhood with my head underwater and swam competitively up through college. I have since retired from being part mermaid and now spend my time on land running, spinning and doing other forms of exercise. I think that living a physically active lifestyle is healthy and important. I love almost all sports and frequent Celts, B's, Pats and Sox games. I like the atmosphere of being at games; cheering and watching the jumbotron, which fascinates me. You will not find me dressed head to toe in team apparel with my face painted, (unless I lost a major bet) I'm not a super fan by any means. I like to get out and do new things, but also appreciate a night in on the couch. As my good friend likes to say: "It's all about the experience" I majored in math and am a total dork at heart. Penguins are my favorite animal and I like to go see them at the aquarium. I have yet to figure out how I can have one as a pet. I recently spent a month traveling through Italy and Switzerland and fell in love with that area of the world. I enjoy traveling and many times will do it last minute on a whim. I look for a guy who shares similar interests, has a good sense of humor, a steady job and focus on life and good family values. Working out and being in good health are very important to me. I'm light hearted and can be very sarcastic, so someone who is easily offended would not be a good match for me. There is nothing I love more than a good laugh and 90% of the time I'm just laughing at myself. I also hate filling out surveys, so ask away...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like bars that are not crazy packed but are also popular enough to attract a good crowd to meet new people.

Favorite things

I love to shop, not necessarily to buy things but more so to discover new trends and styles. I'm not picky about music, I'll listen to anything.

For fun

I like to explore the city. I love the aquarium and museum of science.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a "financial accountant" but it's not straight accounting, more so a mix of accountant and analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral