Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 2000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fashionable and sporty

In her own words

I am a former college athlete who now spends her time flying all over the country as a Flight Attendant. I am easy going and very relaxed. I am adventurous and a free spirit, always willing to try new things. I'm extremely independent and fearless. I've learned what it is to take care of myself and do so proudly. I know the value of commitment, and honor my commitments with unwaivering grace and agility without a complaint. I also know the depth of love and do so unconditionally. Right, wrong, or indifferent I stand by those that I love and care about the most. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Nothing makes me happier than making others happy! I'd give the shirt off my back to make someone I love more comfortable. My family is the most important thing in my life. I work very hard, but I always make time for the most important people in my life. I hold myself to a high standard, and expect that same standard in others as well. I love the simple things in life. Laughing and making people laugh, cuddling on the couch, hanging at the beach, or watching sports with friends. I enjoy lounging around the house in my sweats just as much as I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out. I like going to the gym for a workout, swimming, shopping, or doing anything with my people :-) I'm looking for someone truly special. A man who is honest, genuine, respectful, caring, supportive, affectionate, motivated, funny and athletic. Someone who is ready for a commitment and someday starting a family. Someone to be my partner. A man who will appreciate all my quirks that make me the woman that I am. Someone who will hold my hand and always kiss me goodnight.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel for a living, but here are a few places I enjoy spending time in. Chicago, Austin, Miami, Anchorage, Charlotte, anywhere there is a beach

Favorite things

COLTS Football!! Anything that involves spending time with my family or friends. I enjoy almost all types of music. I love Italian food. My favorite tv shows are Scandal, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Friends, and ESPN

For fun

I love watching/attending sporting events, especially Colts football. Cooking/eating with friends. Lounging poolside. Working out. Travelling. Shopping. Watching tv/movies. Spending time with family.

Last read

50 Shades series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference