Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Age is just a number

In his own words

I am looking for a intelligent and in shape lady to share some good times with. Age is not important. I am looking for someone to travel with and be with and to go out with. A person that enjoys going out some times and staying home also. I prefer to be with one person. I do not think age should matter to a given point. yes I am looking for a long term relationship

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a cat and a dog. I have a shizu and I adopted a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Mangos on Las Olas or to the palladium in Margate. I also go to Riverfront at the end of las olas sometimes. If I go to South Beach I like to go for the weekend. I go to Arubas Christophers, Yolos, American Social, The Rock Bar San


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like to have drinks at the Rock Bar or Sangrias or Spazioa on Ft. Lauderdale Beach. Also Like to have dinner on the Beach at Spazios next to the elbow room. I like to have drinks on the beach go dancing at Arubas and Christoperhs I go to Latin

For fun

I go to concert 2-4 times a year I try to get good seats. I go to dinner with friends 2-3 times per week. I go on dinner cruise 1-2 a year and 3-4 day cruise1-2 a year. I go to the doggy park with my dog. I go to movies I like to go dancing.

Last read

The Fountainheald by Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Veterans Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate degree in psychology. I will have a Bachelors of Science Degree in Health Care Management in about 6 months or by July 2010. I have a MBA in Marketing and I am wokring on a Doctrine in Health Care Administration