Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing like a fresh start to kick off 2014!

In his own words

Hi – I’m Ben. After taking the winter and spring off from Match I decided I'd give this another try. Some things you should know about me: I consider myself an energetic, outgoing, caring and supportive person. Friends and family have told me that I am loyal, personable, and fun-loving. I have a nine-year-old son, Max whose really great and keeps me in check. I love sports (both playing and; watching), but this is not a pre-requisite to getting to know me. I was a swimmer all through high school and college as well as soccer and men's league hockey. In the summers I really like boating, swimming, fishing and lying around by the beach. Walking around any of our metro lakes is also a great activity. I am a straight-forward and simple guy; it doesn't take much to please me, but I really appreciate it when someone has gone out of their way to do something special for me. I pay attention to the “little things” in life. I really love a good conversation. I would hope that this is something you love too. I want to find someone that is serious, but knows how to have fun and can make me laugh. I want to meet a best friend. I know you’re out there, lets share an adventure or two.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Minneapolis and St. Paul, but I also enjoy quieter neighborhoods like walking along the East River road in highland park, or hanging out by lake Harriet.


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love sushi and could eat it at least twice a week! MN Gophers & Wild Hockey are faves. Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, & anything on the Food Network. Fall colors!

For fun

Spending time with friends family. Grabbing a drink (coffee included); trying new restaurants. Time outdoors: walking, hiking, and just general exploring. Movies watching sports - especially hockey and baseball.

Last read

Just finished reading "Freekanomics" good read if you ever get into it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an orthopedics company in the Twin Cities as a sales rep and I love every minute of it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be more spiritual then religious however I do attend church every so often with my son and folks.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Scheduled to graduate in the winter of 2015 from Hamline University with a degree in Business Administration with a focus in Finance.