Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
down to earth spontaneous guy looking to enjoy life with someone by my side.

In his own words

Easy going, down to earth professional looking for something more serious. I am a recent college graduate, and know what I want in life. The road to get where I am today has not been an easy one but I am grateful for all my life experiences as they have helped shape me as a person. I love staying active whether its being outdoors and spending some time in the gym. With the schedule I have now, I have learned to just appreciate the quiet nights when they come because they seem to be occurring less. I am an adrenaline junky and willing to try a lot of things once. I love rollar coasters and have been skydiving several times and even bungee jumping, which I am hooked on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love everything the city has to offer (Boston). During the summer months you can find me in York Beach, ME. I spent 6 months in Australia and 2 weeks in New Zealand and definitely want to make a return visit. Someday I hope to travel across Europe.


Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

where do I begin? movies: Step Brothers, 4 Brothers, Outcold, Mystic River, The Departed... tv: Law Order SVU, top chef, the amazing race, or wipeout. food: I dont really have a favite type of food. Varies from american bbq to thai

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors, whether is basking in the sun and working on my tan, or hitting the slopes on my snowboard. I love to stay active and very rarely will you find me sitting in front of a video game system.

Last read

Molecular Biology of the Cell. Okay so I'm a little bit of a nerd but don't let that fool you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral