Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Healthy mind and body looking for you to enjoy life together! Good match for one that sees the glass half full, loves humor and good food.

In his own words

Others have often mentioned they love to hang out with me because I make them laugh and can see fun in everything. I enjoy living in the present moment. Sure, sharing stories of the past are big part of life but I want to create new adventures with you so we have our own stories to share together. I am a person who truly enjoys life and all it has to offer. However, I’m missing that special person to share life's moments. I have taken vacations with friends, singles and myself but nothing compares to sharing new places or experience with someone you care for and have a future with. Staying fit as a hobby and a necessity for an enjoyable life is important to me. I’m looking for the same in a partner for compatibility. However, I’m not a gym fanatic who has nothing else on my mind. I do have a healthy lifestyle that includes cooking most everything I eat. I even took it a step further by starting a garden and growing fresh produce and spices. I have been blessed with an incredible career that has given me many opportunities in life. I can truly say I enjoy my work which gives me the freedom to express my creativity. I work out of my home and office with flexibility and know this is a gift to cherish. I'm looking for a woman who has her life in order and is ready to find a lasting relationship. I enjoy someone who is physically fit with a Christian belief and of course be a fun person to be with . I’m not into the Vegas party girl club types. I love a down to earth woman who appreciates her family and would like her own. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had dogs and cats when I lived with my family and someone was always home at some point in the day. I can't see leaving them home alone now as that leads to distruction of the furninture, shoes and other things. I do see them in my future..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, St Thomas, Tahiti, Newport Coast and Europe then beyond...I like to experience new places always to keep it interesting.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Waking up fresh, healthy and ready for the day even before coffee! Packing for a vacation when I am leaving the next day. Clicking on my skis just before jumping on the ski lift for the first run of the day. A cold winter night under the covers.

For fun

I love to hang out at the beach on any tropical island. I enjoy travel, biking at the beach, sking, walking the mall and people watching. Old movies are also cool.

Last read

I love action adventure novels and I am currently reading Clive Cussler's "Dark Watch". I am also working on Stephen Hunter's "Night of Thunder". If you are still reading, the actually last read was the bible last night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian with a little Irish mixed in (hazel eyes). However, I do tan well and call myself an American!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Professional Accounting with a minor in Management and a Graduate degree in Insurance Education.