Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast wit meets West Coast congeniality

In her own words

I am a true lover of life, and I am looking for someone with the same positive energy. I can also be sarcastic (blame it on my east coast upbringing) and find that laughter is essential to life-especially when you can laugh at yourself. I have a very big heart and I am not afraid to use it. I love the amazing food and wine of this area and enjoy doing urban walks and checking out new restaurants. I have a lot of energy but also cherish sleeping in on the weekends. On occasion, you will still catch me busting a move on the dance floor. I really enjoy going to hear live music at our great smaller venues in the area. I am comfortable hanging out at a dive bar as well as a dressed up night on the town. Books and music are essential to my life. If I am at home, the music is pretty much always on and/or I am reading. I love to cook, and really enjoy cooking for others. Travel is an important element in my life especially where there is warm water and good scuba diving. I feel incredibly fortunate to live in such a beautiful area and try to take advantage of what it has to offer. I try to bring a lot of balance and positive intent in my life. I have a loving, diverse, fun group of friends and I feel blessed that my sister lives here. Family is incredibly important to me. I enjoy spending time with my friends but also cherish my alone time. Water is a important part of my world-swimming, scuba, baths, name it....... I am also really balanced in my likes-I enjoy yoga but I am also a huge football fan. Let's just say the Niners are my second favorite team.... I am looking for someone who likes to laugh (and can laugh at themselves). Someone who is thoughtful, kind and compassionate. Someone who can keep up with my wit and who is serious when they say that they want a strong woman. I am attracted to people who are in the helping/service professions but not a deal breaker if you fit this in somewhere in your life. Confidence and humility are very sexy words....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

The ocean :), my apartment when the sun is setting, golden gate park, wine bars, small music venues

Favorite things

Just like most of us-I like a variety of movies, music etc. I recently watched "Jiro Dreams of Sushi" because I am a little obsessed with sushi and thought the documentary was really beautifully done.

For fun

Kayaking in the bay, hiking, wine tasting, road trips, swimming, eating out, live music

Last read

Harpers magazine, The Women by T.C. Boyle, currently reading Live by Night by Dennis Lehane, my horoscope...just for fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference