Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Absolutely enjoying this ride called life--- who's going with me?

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by! I suppose this the part where I share alittle bit about me, so here it goes... I have fantastic career that I enjoy, great friends who I love spending time with (but who doesn’t like spending time with their friends… that’s why they are your friends, right!) and I also coach for a local community swim team. I’m not going to write a book on here since I have always been more of a conversation person, but will give a little insight. So, you get five random facts about me… and if you want to know more… don’t be shy. Five random facts: 1. I enjoy most sports, especially football… and yes, I do understand the game. But if you are an Alabama fan, there is at least one Saturday every fall that we cannot be friends (I am an LSU fan) 2. I belt out songs in my car along with the radio, which got me some really strange looks when I drove my Wrangler in the summer when I forgot everyone could hear me outside of the car 3. I am originally from Louisiana (hence an LSU fan), but have been in Indiana for about 10 years, and still have my Southern accent… it is just hidden unless I have been chatting with my family 4. I am a firm believer that you don’t really know if you like or dislike something until you have tried it 5. I have an irrational fear of frogs. There’s a little snapshot about me, say hello and learn a bit more! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a different pet--- a small cockatiel. He's 20 and been with me since I was 12 years old. He's kind of like having a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places- I am fortunate that I get to travel quite a bit. I loved going to Italy and in the jungle of Roatan (Honduras). I also like beach vacations but would like to learn to snow ski.


DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

Favorite things: going to concerts, watching college football, exploring new cities, going to movies

For fun

I love being outside, whether its going to an Indians game or Colts game. Or even just walking on the monon or along the canal. But I also like going to the movies too-- I'll see just about anything-- except maybe a gory movie; not really into those.

Last read

The last book I read was Devil in the White City by Erik Larson. I also on Monday's read and have a couple of the coffee table books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a corporate event planner. So, I plan, market, and execute conferences, tradeshows, seminars, and conventions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference