Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-60 in Texas, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting a new friend and having a cold beer?

In her own words

I love a cold beer at a dive or high tea at a fine restaurant. If asked would I rather sit inside or out, I will always choose outside. I live near downtown and enjoy sounds and energy of the city. I love music all kinds . I listen to Hip Hop and Rap when I workout. County while I drive. I am always down for a good debate. Put me on the water and I am most comfortable. I run, lift weights and swim daily. I love football, really any sporting event. I am true and die heart Saint's fan I was born in Colorado by a ranching family and grew into a women in New Orleans. I know my way around horses and will go anywhere with you on the back of a bike.. I have a fun job and great friends that keep me busy. My hair is truly blonde. My legs stop traffic. I am loyal to the end. Done this on-line thing before... met some great guys. Looking for someone that will plan on staying for breakfast. Let me clarify.... want a Relationship. I am drama free, I promise! Do you have time to hang-out? Do you sing in the shower, I want to hear. I read the Houston Press every week, lets go somewhere fun this week. I don’t need to be taken care of, I am grown and have my business handled, expect the same of you. If you and your ex-wife are best friends and talk everyday... need not apply. My kids are grown, my time is mine, do you have time, interest in being friends, then lovers and just maybe partners..... Please be advised :) Looking to put a notch on your how many women can you can sleep with belt, are raising young children, live outside of Houston or don't drink at all.... :enjoy the photos. I am not interested in dating long distance or seeing someone every third week.. I am going to need to meet you face to face to really get to know you. We are on an on-line dating site..... Really? No time.. No photos... No interest! I will delete your email and wink without even a glance if you do not have a picture. Last, I promise to be real with you, please give me the same courtesy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a giant bull dog. If you are not good with dogs I am not your girl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ever been to Miller Outdoor Theater? Love to watch football or basketball at a noisy sports bar. Live music, I am there. Will you take me for a ride, convertible, bike or horse? Sun and water anywhere…

Favorite things

I love to cook and I am good at it. I enjoy music all kinds...lately R&B and funky soul. I am a Bob Dylan and Jimmy Buffet fan. Will veg on the couch w NCIS or whatever is on USA. Love to watch football w my head in your lap. A ride on Buffalo Bayou

For fun

I love Houston! There is so much to do, so many hidden secrets. A corner table outside to listen to music and people watch... I am there. I am game for pretty much any sporting event Spend lot's of time at the gym. Great parks in this city, let's go!

Last read

Colin Powell's new book, Killing Jesus and about a dozen junk Nora Robert novels Looking for someone to have breakfast with me on Sunday morning and enjoy the paper on the porch. I will read anything I can get my hands on. I am also a NPR Radio fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Yes I am a coach (swimming). I own my own Safety Training company. Teach at La Fitness
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent
My build is more often appreciated by Black/Afrcan decent men. You can see the legs. I have a backside to match :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do enjoy going to Mass or Temple .I am very well read biblical scholar. If you are a devote Christian man looking for a " God fearing women" I am NOT your girl !!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college