Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you know the answer? Wait, what was the question?

In her own words

I think of myself as well rounded and interested in everything. There's not enough time in the day to do it all/see it all/experience it all. I never understand people that claim to be bored. I can't remember the last time I felt that way! I am always in the middle of reading a book, and love to learn and grow. I like to cook when there are people to cook for. Some of my likes consist of: The first days when the leaves start showing in the spring, finishing a tough work out, day trips to the mountains, patio lunches with friends, scrabble with my family, taking my dog for a walk, grilled cheese sandwiches, laughing hysterically with my crazy sister, being creative, and helping people. I try to see the lighter side of things, after all, I teach high school! Without humor and a bit of sarcasm, that would be a tough job! In terms of my ideal match, I don't like to narrow that image down. Who knows who my "ideal" match is. I hope for compassion, energy, positive attitude, and someone who is adventuresome. I like to stay active, and hope that my match will be active with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a great scottie dog named Duffy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Costa Rica, all the Scandanavian countries, England, Hawaii, Alaska, and many more places. I loved the cultures, architecture, food and people. It's hard to choose a fav. Locally, I like Estes Park, Ft. Collins, Denver and Taco Bell :o).


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love music, and am always singing to everything that's around me. Funny movies, sushi, good company, going to Bally's, and my dog are at the top of the list.

For fun

You name it, I will most likely enjoy it. I like heading up to the mountains for a hike, staying at home and walking my dog. Volunteering my time, spending time with my family, trying new restaurants, watching the occasional movie, etc.

Last read

Inkheart. This is the first of 3 books which my sister urged me to read. The first one wasn't bad. I'm starting the second one now. I'll let you know how it goes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school math, and love it! People say that they are worried for our future with the current generation. Not me. I see these kids working hard, and doing great things!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% German and 50% Russian. Doesn't get any simpler than that!
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral