Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a fun, silly, sassy, educated, sporty,...

In her own words

I'm a fun, silly, sassy, educated, sporty, tall lady looking for someone similar. Listed below are a bunch of random fun-facts about me that will give you a bit of insight into me and my personality. - I’m the eldest of three girls. I am your typical older sibling: slightly bossy, overprotective and the best looking (I may or may not be kidding about that last part). One sister lives nearby, the other in Connecticut. - One of my sisters recently had her first child. I have nicknamed myself Auntie Fun. - My first name has a cool story behind it. - Hosting gatherings for friends and family makes me ridiculously happy. Friends often propose we have Sunday Funday at my place as they know it's highly unlikely I will say no. - I have an urban garden. It's almost time to start planting the vegetables! - I am pretty good at running long distances. I qualified to run my first "Boston" this year. Despite the nasty weather it was a great experience! - I lead a mostly healthy lifestyle but have a serious weakness for wine and cheese. I have planned entire vacations around visiting wineries/vineyards. - I have everything a girl could possibly want in life (family, friends, a home of my own, good health) with the exception of that special someone. I am hopeless romantic and believe he is still out there. I'd rather remain single than settle. - I am 37 going on 22. A youthful spirit is a must! Let’s face it, we all have a laundry list of attributes that we seek in a significant other but it all comes down to chemistry. Let’s meet up and see if we vibe.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs although I don't have one. I am partial to bulldogs and labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Plough and Stars, Eastern Standard, Crane Beach, my garden. Travel spots include Ireland, Greek Islands, Sonoma, Willamette Valley.


Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME

Favorite things

Coffee first thing in the morning, vintage schwinn, fresh flowers, new songs on my ipod, garmin watch, Sunday Funday, hooded sweatshirt, red high heels, the beach at sunset with a glass of wine in hand, thunderstorms, the movie 'Sideways', my niece

For fun

Running long, swilling a great red wine, tending to my garden, entertaining friends

Last read

I have a book on my nightstand at all times. Partial to fiction. Not much of a non-fiction person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a wealth advisor at a small firm. I provide financial advice to HNW clients and foundations. I recently passed the CFP exam so now have more time to spend doing fun things like online dating!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Background is Irish and German. Feisty combo!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but have since become one of 'those people' that only go to church on Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Bowdoin College undergrad. Got my MBA at Babson College.