Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 10 miles of Pleasant Hill, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
An authentic connection...

In his own words

You never know where a fun and honest connection can lead... I'm looking for a warm and confident woman who could appreciate an easy-going guy with a quick wit and sometimes dark sense of humor. I respect people who are into growing emotionally and spiritually, like I am, and who take care of themselves. I prefer music over TV any day, but I have to admit I get most of my political news from The Daily Show. I like to get my hands dirty with a saw or a shovel and I can also build websites. I work hard on my business, enjoy traveling, and I love to go out to see live music. I have three rambunctious boys (8, 10, 12) who live with me half the time. One of my dreams is to someday play music with my sons - we'd be a cool 4-piece band!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've got a new terrier mix puppy named Choco!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A secluded beach spot is ideal. In town, let's drop into a cozy cafe for a bite and people watching. I went to Bogot? Colombia for work recently and loved it. Scuba diving is awesome, especially in Tahiti.

Favorite things

I like listening to rock/alternative, grooving to live blues or funk, and dancing to anything loud. My favorite movie is Barfly. I watch MNF and the NBA playoffs, but I'd rather get out and play than watch. I can probably swim faster than you!

For fun

I like live music because I appreciate creativity and passion. During the day let's get outside, maybe bike around Angel Island. Relaxing @ home works too. When I have them, I spend QT with my 3 energetic boys.

Last read

Hate to admit it, but my Facebook news feed. I'm also reading the Steve Jobs bio but I'm losing interest after page 400.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a global software company with several partners, and before that was a management consultant. I love my work because it gives me a chance to help people uncover what makes them unique.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is from Denmark and my last name is from Germany. My grandmother and other family live in Denmark, and I also have close relatives in England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious at all, but I do believe in God and do things I consider to be spiritual including going to church periodically.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
I went to UCLA for undergrad (psychology), and to San Francisco State for a master's degree in an obscure-sounding field.