Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Born to gaze into night skies.

In his own words

I'm originally from the mitten state (Michigan). I lived in Switzerland for three years during my middle school years and in Costa Rica for five months a few years ago. I find other cultures fascinating. I recently moved from Lakeview to River North and bought a condo on the 36th floor. I hope to overcome my fear of heights quickly. I'm giving this online dating a shot- while I have some great friends in the city, most of them are planning baby names now. Double woof. So here I am. I am looking for a girl with a lot of energy and spunk, someone who takes her health and fitness very seriously. Loves getting cocktails, but is far from a party girl. A girl who doesn't go on 4 dates every week. And loves the idea of driving out west for a long vacation to visit random states like Wyoming and Idaho. With no plans or set schedule. I am only interested in dating a girl who lives in the city.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My brother met his wife on eHarmony (hope I don't get blacklisted here for mentioning that), and they named their dog Harmony. I go over to their place just to see her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to off-the-path spots, where no one knows about. A bar with a great jukebox or hoop shoot always does the trick!

Favorite things

Going to the movies is one of my favorite things. If I have a random day off, I'll probably see a movie. I try to go see live music whenever I can, but strongly prefer a small venue to a concert at the United Center.

For fun

I exercise regularly, enjoy comedy shows, concerts, and social gatherings with friends. While I am proud to call Chicago my home, I love escaping this city for a long weekend.

Last read

I reread A Catcher in the Rye. I wanted to see if I thought differently about it fifteen years later.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I got my Masters of Social work a few years ago. After spending time in the field, I felt uninspired, so I am transitioning to an executive sales associate role selling fitbits. I'm very passionate about health and fitness, so I'm excited to begin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Certainly not a deal breaker by any means. My fave quote "We sit outside and argue all night long, about a God we've never seen, but never fails to side with me".
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference