Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
open mind

In his own words

What about me? I am passionate. For things/topics/activities I enjoy doing and exploring, I am typically very enthusiastic about them, sometimes even too occupied. I think it is better not to do it if I am not genuinely intrigued by it. Of course, I am not talking about going to gas station with passion :-). On the other hand, I could also be uninterested in some occasions, such as going to bars. What about me? I am curious. I am curious about technology, art, history, people, culture, truth ... I consider knowing is a privilege as a human being and it shall not be wasted lightly. If it sounds like my curiosity is too wide spread, that could be the case. My job is engineering with computer technologies, but I am told that I don't qualify as a typical bay area engineer, whatever that means. What about me? I am a fan of traveling. Seeing different places and cultures give me a chance to appreciate the diversity of the world and be grateful about bay area's weather, air and everything. I enjoy many other things in life, music, movies, books, exercise, fresh air during hiking, watching the color of tree leaf recycling from season to season, laughter of kids, etc. but who doesn't? So I guess this part is rather skippable. Who I am looking for? I wish to look for a lady that is genuinely kind and caring. It would be more wonderful if she is optimistic, active and with a sense of humor.

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

santa barbara (where I spent the best years of my life, so far ...)

Favorite things

fresh air in the forest, before sunset (movie), Beethoven's moonlight (it touches me deeper and deeper over time), coffee (not from Starbucks), etc.

For fun

reading while listening to classic music or Andrea Bocelli, soccer, yoga after sunset, ...

Last read

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference