Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

swidge82

32 year old man | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well as with most people on these kinds of site…

In his own words

Well as with most people on these kinds of sites, im not really sure I'm 100% sold on it but I figure what the heck. So for starters, im 32 years old and looking for a "no games" individual who really IS over the games of the dating world. I know what I want and what kind of woman I want to spend my time and possibly my life with. Im stubborn yet easy going, im shy but open and forward. Im respectful of my elders and women and love the "old soul" mentality that comes with it. I wouldnt mind if my "match" was similar. They do have to be sarcastic though like me and dish it just as much as take it. Life is to short to be serious 24/7. I'm a HUGE Kentucky fan (especially basketball) as well as Penguins hockey. Sorry ohio state lol. I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors and spend as much time as I can being there. Hiking, camping, hunting, fishing....all that fun schtuff. Ive been told im somewhat of a renaissance man, I enjoy culture and knowing as much as I can. Im very energenic and strive to make people just as energized as I am. Or at the very least, make them smile. I dont know what more to say so ill leave it at that. If youre interested, im an open book and rather friendly so dont be hindered by what ive said, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

2 black and tan coonhound pups

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hocking Hills area, Wayne National Forest, Punderson Lake, Kentucky, Ireland, Borneo

Favorite things

I do enjoy country music. Its probably the first thing you'll hear in my truck. Im not opposed to other forms of music. No rap though. Animal Planet, History and AMC . Boondock Saints; Guiness; Banjo, Pittsburgh steelers, Pittsburgh penguins

For fun

Hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, rock climbing....basically anything outside. I enjoy watching and listening to an orchestra as well as musicals.

Last read

The Harbinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference