Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 9 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A bit about me: I'm high-strung, boring, lazy,...

In his own words

A bit about me: I'm high-strung, boring, lazy, and a jerk. Actually not, but this online dating think cracks me up enough that I'd have some fun with it. I'm pretty normal - I realize many people out there might see that as a bad thing but oh well. I very much value my family and friends and I get together with them often. I like doing pretty regular things like trying out cool restaurants, running and playing soccer, walking around town, skiing, traveling, cooking poorly, golfing badly, relaxing on the couch or balcony and watching bad TV. I'm a consultant because I like variety in my work and it's a path to where I want my career to go. A few more facts about me: my favorite color is dark green, I use way too many glasses and cups every day, and Kelly Clarkson stood me up on a blind date once. What am I looking for? A girl who is normal and nice, laughs at funny things, has a job that she enjoys, gets dressed up for dates, lives in the city, and likes spending time with family and friends. Thanks for reading and if I don't talk to you, good luck on this thing, in the old-fashioned dating world too, and with life in general!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog but just don't have the time to care for one right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has good food, good beers and good wine. Travel-wise: Cape Cod, Hilton Head, and NYC. And I've been to a bunch of places in Europe and South America- they're all awesome in their own way.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Every Bruce Springsteen song, black coffee, Wikipedia, oatmeal raisin cookies, Curb/Office/AD, soft clothes, '80s and '90s music (and videos), Boston teams. In fact, if those were the only things in the world, I’d probably be ok with that.

For fun

See above...I'll add though that I love skiing out West in winter and laying out at the beach in summer.

Last read

Some random article on how to do something in Excel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad- a small school in Massachusetts you probably haven't heard of unless you're from the Northeast. Grad- U. Michigan