Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life like you mean it...

In his own words

I love a good adventure, travel, and experiencing what the world has to offer, and I also love to meet new people to share those experiences with. In my spare time, I love to read books, watch movies, go to comedy shows, and appreciate/create art. I am ALWAYS up for a good intellectual conversation (you name the topic ;-)), but at the same time, I love to unwind, be silly, and always enjoy a good party. I have a big heart, and when I meet the right person, it will be theirs. I am looking for that one special woman that will make me melt. I am first and foremost a traditional gentleman, and I love to treat my significant other like they are a goddess. My ideal match would be a woman who is affectionate, kind, generous, nurturing, intelligent, funny, and unique. At the end of the day, I am looking for a woman with some depth to her soul, who knows who she is, and who is not afraid to share herself with the world.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three dogs, a boy miniature poodle, a girl toy poodle, and a girl white mini schnauzer. They are the coolest dogs ever, and very cute and lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel destinations include Miami and New York City (I love busy cities). I enjoy going to clubs like Roxy, Antigua, etc.

Favorite things

I like all different types of music, including Alternative, Hip Hop, Raggaeton, Electronic, and Classical. I love cartoons, esp. South Park, Family Guy, and American Dad; they are awesome. Most of all, I love cars and gadgets.

For fun

I love activities, games, etc, and I love to read. On weekends, I love to participate in adventure activities like zip-lining, hiking, kayaking, etc. I also love to go to clubs and the movies. I am pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Besides a lot of engineering books and magazines (for work), the current book I am reading is Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. I seem to be into a philosophy kick, looking into the meaning of life, sociological patterns, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a senior software engineer developing self-service software for kiosks, ATMs, etc. In addition, I own my own small business that provides software development and IT services.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All American boy, with German and British roots, but I love all different cultures.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Software Engineering, Masters of Science in Software Engineering from Monmouth University. Minors in Business, Computer Science, and Mathematics. Would love to go back someday for my PhD, and to teach.