Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
a wink and a smile

In his own words

I am somewhat intriguing, somewhat adventurous, somewhat attractive and somewhat of a clown. I sing in the shower. I often flip a coin. I'm a great whistler. I think I'd be a good literary character. I don't use profanity ... usually. I don't smoke. I've never used drugs. I forgive and forget. You're OK in my book. I believe goodness, kindness and trustworthiness matter. I'm a mediocre musician. I am a loyal Phillies fan. I more than likely do not know what I did with my keys. My nieces and nephews call me a "Funcle." I don't find silence awkward. I have my vision of the future. I invest in good times and hearty laughs. I am a practicing Catholic. I pray. I'm an extroverted introvert. I get a kick out of myself and all-in-all consider myself one heck of a good guy. Some thoughts about you ... You are a taker of time. You enjoy the simple things. Flowers always make you smile. You believe stargazing is time well spent. The beach -- you love the beach! You like when someone holds the door for you. You enjoy silliness. You point out what clouds appear to be. You laugh and laugh and laugh.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Actually, I have a soft spot for all animals. However, when it comes to pet-of-preference, dog - no contest!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've got a lot of traveling to do!


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Nothing beats getting famlily and friends together. Whether it's burgers on the grill or an Italian feast, I'm happy. Bocce and banter in the backyard. Watching my nieces and nephews play together. Good conversation, good folks and lots of laughs

For fun

I enjoy reading, running, biking, swimming, playing, singing, performing, chatting, learning, laughing, lazing and gerunds.

Last read

The Old Man and the Sea, though I tend to read several books at once. I'm an avid reader and prefer books to e-readers. Admittedly, most of my reading these days is in the field of Occupational Therapy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Italian! Be it a pint of Guinness or a glass of Montepulciano, I'm good to go.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Let's chat about such things!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently a full-time student pursuing a Master's of Occupational Therapy.