Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-38 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
No longer a member....

In his own words

I'm originally from southern California and I still go back to the LA area at least once a year to visit friends and family. I tend to be very tied up with work (I work almost every day, and even free time is often spent in the office trying to catch up on paperwork) and I'm a bit poor at approaching people, so I thought I'd give this a try to broaden my horizons. I'm a pretty simple guy overall...perhaps a smidge on the quiet side at first. I've got a bit of a wisecracking type of humor once I get to know someone well. Getting to know someone well is the tough part, since I'm not the most outgoing personality around and I don't go to bars or parties. I do try to be courteous, honest, and friendly to those I meet (and extremely loyal to friends I trust). I'm also an incurable night owl. Also, I'll be upfront in saying that I don't have or want kids. I've realized that what I'm looking for in a potential mate is a lifetime friend and companion. Someone to share good and bad times with. Someone to enjoy activities together with, a traveling partner, a dining partner, a conversation partner, etc. The "No kids" part makes finding the right lady a lot harder, and also means I have to look beyond just my local area (everybody I have met either wants or has kids). I figured Match might be helpful for expanding my search.

His interests

Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I keep a saltwater tank. I like practically all animals. I might get a dog someday when things get less busy. It's a shame but I'm stupendously allergic to cats (I've seen some really cool ones, although I can't stay around them too long)

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food: Korean (but starting to like Chinese more...Chinese food's much better than Korean stuff here in Houston). Love all animals, but being single and usually away from home has limited me to keeping only fish.

For fun

Work out, eat out, care for my fishtank, browse the net. I rarely watch TV other than football and basketball (pro...little interest in college sports)

Last read

Don't get to read too much except for work related stuff. I catch up on news and sports on the web.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Korean: born in Seoul, Came to US when 3. Barely speak any Korean at this point.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference