Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

swetsthrnbel

34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click To Add To Cart

In her own words

Hi, I'm a busy lady with what seems to be a busy life, but I always make time for the important things . My friends would describe me as a loyal friend, and I love my family. I'm a Christain. I love God. And I believe in gay rights. I'm a big kid at heart, and love playing arcade games. Smiling is my favorite exercise. I'm passionate and love to laugh until I cry...those are the best times. I'm on here because...well I'm not totally sure. Ha. I've done this a few times and never have much luck. I guess I keep coming back because I keep holding on to faith. I've seen online dating work. I want to find someone to stand still with. I believe that if there is a spark, don't wait to show it...email, text, call them. Show your interest! I'm looking for something real. I don't want to date someone just to date someone. I desire someone who has got most of his life in check...caring, great sense of humor...and looks are always a plus. Humor is a huge turn on for me...that is the way to my heart. And, communication is everything. I love a chivalrous man, I think its incredibly sexy. I was raised to "make your man feel like a man, and he should make his woman feel like a woman." I want to meet someone who will be my best friend...who I can tell anything to, and he can do the same. I'm not someone to instantly meet you in person. Maybe I'm a little old fashion that way. I love the feeling of being "courted" :) Ultimately, I just want someone who knows which songs not to talk over. Haha. If this sounds like you, and you like what you see...contact me! Can't wait to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini yorkie. He is my life, my child. He has a huge personality, and is extremely protective of his mama.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love doing most things around Austin and it's surroundings. It's such an awesome city. Tailgating during UT football. Music and the scenery. I could find complete happiness just driving around back roads, stopping at a random restaurant for lunch.

College

Arkansas State University–Beebe, Beebe, AR

Favorite things

I like watching True Blood, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Sons of Anarchy. I enjoy a little country dancing. There is a thrill in being spun around and dipped to the floor. I seriously enjoy going to the shooting range too.

For fun

I love going to movies, and spending time with my friends. My friends are my family. Some of the best times are just sitting around eating queso or making cookies, laughing until we cry.

Last read

I've been reading The Southern Vampire Mysteries/Sookie Stackhouse novels which is what True Blood is derived from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I handle the administrative side of an accounting firm. I also keep busy with a few side jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish and Irish...with a little Native American thrown in there.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm at church every Sunday, but I'm not what you would call a "bible thumper" :) I don't believe you have to attend a church in order to be a Christian, I just really enjoy the "community and support". Guess I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral