Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
2013 is looking to be a strong year. Maybe meeting the right woman will make it even better.

In his own words

I like taking day trips, broadening my mind, and just generally traveling. I get along well with people who aspire to do something greater and who are ambitious. I don't do real well around super quiet people who don't communicate well, especially if they are's really hard on my brain because I need to speak my mind and it sucks when people internalize stuff and don't speak up when something is wrong. I was born and raised in West Hartford CT, so you could say I have East coast values/morals. But I lived in FL (for college) and I've been in L.A. for thirteen years, so I'm definitely acclimated to the West coast and I'll be out here for good. Some other stuff: I believe in keeping myself fit and healthy, and I admire that in other people as well. I enjoy watching TV, comedies and what not, and also the history channel and shows that actually make me smarter. That said, getting outside to do activities is very important to me as well. It's all about balance. While I can do fine talking to women when I'm out, it seems a lot of women I meet out are distracted and kind of in it for the short term. I'm 35 now. I've dated a bunch. There was a time when doing lots of short-term dating was totally fine. I don't feel that way anymore. Having said that, going out for a light/fun date is totally the way to go. No reason to add pressure to a situation when it's not needed. If there's a connection, awesome. If there isn't a connection, I won't take it personally and I hope you won't either.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to La Descarga in L.A.? No? Good, that's where I'll take you. I promise you'll enjoy it.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Okay so I really like Crepes. And garlic bread. But not together. Forest green is my favorite color. Loved the book "The Tipping Point." Also LOVE stupid movies (dumb and dumber, night at the roxbury, big daddy etc.)

For fun

I keep myself busy with a good balance of stuff: reading, playing golf, hitting the gym, traveling, seeing family, playing guitar and seeing bands (The Lumineers,Muse, etc.) Mom forced me to learn how to cook so I don't have to rely on a woman.

Last read

Reading "The Brethren", a John Grisham novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do A&R and artist management for an established music publishing company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
half dutch and half 'american'
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Degree in Business Management from University of Florida. Go GATORS!!