Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Priority should always be first when it comes to a special lady to whom give your heart to,hope to find that priority in my life

In his own words

About me: Hello, I'am father of two wonderful children, interested in finding an admirabe lady. My priority in life at this moment is to hope to aspire my kids to be brilliant in whatever they do. That is the most rewarding everyday experience I can have.I am ready for a big change in my life I'am a 47 year old athletic man, who enjoys the outdoors and loves to travel. I believe that traveling has made me become more culturally well-rounded and has given me the pleasure to admire people. The activities I enjoy and that has allowed me to actively live a healthy-fit lifestyle has been surfing. That is a passion that I have been practicing for 35 years and has given me the opportunity to explore different parts of the world. I hope to one day share my experiences with someone else. I also enjoy art, music and great dining. I'am a food fanatic and enjoy trying new things. My artistic view has given me the break of acknowleging true art. As noticed in my pictures I do have alot of tattoo's and each was done with a special meaning. My professional life has given me great prosperity and enjoyment. I have been employed at Bentley, Rolls Royce Bugatti motors for over 25 years. My job has turned out to be another hobby of mine that I enjoy very much. My skillful education has supplied this company with a great engineer. Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for a charasmatic woman that values the true meaning of family,life,romance and love. With that given I'am a family man, who is very fortunate in having an amazing one as I do. My interest in a woman must have a foundation of a great friendship, one who is honest, open-minded and committed. I believe that a relationship can go very far with great values and laughter,honesty and trust. I'm very down to earth and really do enjoy the simple things in life. As my daughter says, " its always the little things that matter." I believe in a happily ever right now than an ever after. With that said, my hopes are to find an inspiring woman who feels the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Baja California, Mexico, Barbados, Costa Rica, Nicaragua and anywhere with a beautiful beach


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Quality time with my children, surfing, luxury automobiles, going out for a good time and family gatherings

For fun

Dining, movies, concerts, surfing, traveling, outdoors, lounges with great music, dancing and haveing a good time

Last read

last book i read whaooo?,,,books at work technical informations for bentleys,bugattis,,and my surfing,surfer magazines,,consumer report,hot imports,travel magazine,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
I am a factory trained certified master technician for,Bentley Rolls Royce and Bugatti motor cars doing it for the past 25 years,i love my profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i was born and raised in puerto rico,i am pretty closed to all my family.good solid puerto rican roots, love trditional foods,i grew up by the ocean,surfing its my sport,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
i was raised thru catholism,private catholics schools in the island,all my family was raised in catholism,dont go to church,but theres a powerful being known as god which i do believe
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral