Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There! If you are witty, funny and a bit sarcastic - you have a head start!

In her own words

I was born and raised in New Jersey.... Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Danny DeVito, Kelly Ripa, Michael Douglas, Joe Flacco…the list goes on. I’m outgoing and love to talk. I also like to listen. I think everyone has a story and most times, I like to hear it. Being from South Jersey, I also love Philadelphia and all it has to offer, starting with the sports teams. I've turned into a bit of a foodie and I enjoy the restaurants, even the Steven Starr overpriced trendy ones. I like the social scene and exploring the neighborhoods from Rittenhouse to South Philly and love to go the sporting events. Seeing a game live is so fun. I also love my town and it's cute little BYO's, parks, shops and weekly events. There is always something to do. But place as great as it is only takes you so far. What makes a place home is friends and family. I work to live, I don’t live to work (although truth be told I’m pretty good at my job). I appreciate my time with friends and family. I'm lucky to have a lot of fun, genuine, loving people in my life. I also love fitness. I like goals and challenging myself, whether it's taking a new class, running a half marathon or conquering a fear. Communication is a value that drives my life. I feel it is important to talk on the phone as well as meet in person to really get to know someone. How we may spend our time together: I love concerts and live music, festivals, comedy clubs, dining out, cooking in and anything outdoors - beach/pool or snow - hiking, fishing, skiing, etc. I am interested in history and architecture, and like taking these types of tours and learning more about these things. I love a good bar b cue. I like adventure, and despite a job that involves a little bit of travel to some fun places, I’ve never been scuba diving and would love to learn. I like new things - teach me something, show me somewhere I've never been. I am comfortable in most situations, a people person who can talk to anyone and loves to do so; so don’t be afraid to propose a first date that seems interesting, unusual or eccentric. I am a positive person with a good job, own my own condo, and I love to travel. Above all I want to connect with someone with a passion to do life together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I grew up with cats but love dogs just the same. I used to want to be a vet, but didn't think I could put an animal down. Huge animal lover....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Philadelphia, BYOS, Rittenhouse to Fishtown, I love the city so many places to see - my local restaurants and pubs, the Jersey shore, the Caribbean, Europe, Colorado, Florida, Vancouver, I will share more - I am a well traveled girl


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Laughing, exercise, high boots, mascara, time with family & friends, my mini garden, baking, PEDICURES, the smell of the ocean, the color green, free refills, shoes!, mexican food, giving gifts, hiking, dining out, dunkin coffee, & pumpkin anything

For fun

Philly sports, the outdoors, Sunday Funday, concerts, festivals, cooking & baking, bar-b-cues. Weekend getaways, wiffle ball on the beach, time with my nieces and nephew, exercise, taking pictures, history, architecture, traveling, movies, dining out

Last read

People Magazine...but I love to read...favorite books - Gone Girl, Kite Runner....I like books that are suspenseful, funny, are written well and make me fifty shades for me. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director of Meetings and Exhibits, I plan educational meetings/conventions for a non-profit association. Not a party planner - there is much more to it! But, I CAN throw a GREAT party!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was confirmed in the Presbyterian church, but I am not very religious, I went regularly to church until I was confirmed, have not gone to church in years , but do have faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Communication, specialty in Public Relations/Advertising