Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your inspiration?

In her own words

I am a caring, adventurous, independent woman with a lot of love and joy to share. Although I enjoy my independence, I also appreciate when a man can make me want to experience life together. I am blessed to have awesome family and friends, and the coolest dog ever. I am happiest when I'm travelling, playing outdoors (especially on a beach) or when I'm doing or teaching yoga. You can also find me curled up with a good book or volunteering with local charities. I also LOVE football, so asking me to watch a game at a sports bar would be a great move! Other favorite dates: sushi, live music, creative events, dancing, doggie play dates...that should give you a good start :) I am interested in meeting a man who is confident in who he is and who knows what he wants in life, but who also wants to explore the world and all of its possibilities. I believe being authentic and authentically admiring your partner is key in being happy in relationships. I can promise you that I will be myself from the moment we meet and that I will respect you for who you are. I really enjoy being with someone who is intelligent, funny, open-minded, outgoing, and optimistic. Sharing interests is important, but I hope you will be able to teach me new things as well. I am not in a hurry to jump into a relationship, so please don't expect things to be super romantic or serious up front. Let's have fun, get to know each other, and see where it goes from there! Thanks for checking out my profile, and good luck to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 month old pit bull mix named Nali who is a source of constant entertainment and affection

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local places in Broad Ripple and on Mass Ave, Los Angeles, San Fransisco, Seattle, Australia, Europe


Evangel University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Dog parks, good wine, swing dancing, First Friday, sushi (and most other Asian cuisines), new tattoos, meeting new people, live music, comedy shows

For fun

Reading, doing yoga, going out with friends, decorating and redecorating my loft, learning new things (right now it's cooking), traveling, dancing, getting new tattoos

Last read

The Alchemist, Gratitude: A Way of Life, Breakfast with Buddha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the VA and am proud to help veterans get benefits. I am also a yoga teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Dutch heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference