Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Port Jefferson Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
live life to the fullest,live everyday as if it's your last,never judge a book by its cover

In her own words

I am a kind,caring person who can definitly be protective of my family and friends. My dogs make me smile as does jewelery, I hope to attract a nice,funny,caring guy with tattoos or with out who doesn't judge others for who they are. I am grateful for my large ,loving and close family, and my life. I love to laugh out loud to the point when your stomach hurts and I am just looking for a guy who is not a player and who's open minded and doesn't get grossed out by bodily fluids,LOL!!!!!! Right now I am passionate about becoming a Yoga instructor. I would love for someone to exercise with but not outshine me. Only kidding. I ha about the outshining part. And I can be a wise guy at times. I am also into holistic healing and as of late I have become a Reiki Practitioner (energy healing through the hands). I got into this through being sick myself. I suffer from a severe intestinal disease (which sucks) but I deal with it. It started when I was a little girl but manifested by the time I was in my 20's. It's a lot for others to deal with because depending on the day I can be fine or sick. But I am a fighter and have been fighting this disease for years and I am not ever giving up. I am up on all the new meds they have, have some great Docs in the city, Nassau and Suffolk. It has gotten better the past 2 years but I still have bouts and have to go to the hospital at times. But I don't have to spend the night there or weeks at time like I used to. Now it's usually IV fluids,pain meds and wait in ER until the pains and symptoms go away. I had to be honest guys because I have nothing to be ashamed of. I am who I am and that's a really good person, who doesn't feel sorry myself. I have been blessed with a great life regardless of this and I can handle it. I have a great support system and it is not cancer so thnk goodness! That's why I am looking for a strong guy who is empathetic,sympathetic and caring, aside from making me laugh(which is important to me) and must love dogs................hey, that's a movie isn't it? LOL So that's a little of my story and I'm stickin to it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 yr old Boxer named Buddy and a 3 yr old Bull Mastiff named Bentley. They are my loves. They are treated like humans and I know a lot of people think they are just dogs but when I die I want to come back as one of my dogs! LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

no local hot spots but love Vegas, St.Lucia,Puerto Rico, Florida, Bahamas and California


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love a lot of different types of music except bluegrass, classical,hard core country and anything weird.

For fun

exercise,reading,watch movies,hang out with friends, family gatherings, etc.........

Last read

I like all women's magazines and biographies of old rock stars or famous actors and actresses,fiction mostly like a cool love story set in major cities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college