Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Riegelsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a give me a good reason to make this happen!!

In her own words

I think that most people would say that I am a kind, caring,easy going, fun-loving person and I am looking for someone with the same qualities who wants to live and enjoy life to its fullest. Looking for that special someone to enjoy waking to the sunrise and falling asleep to the sunset with. I love the beach and looking for someone who does as well...early morning walks along the water and sunsets with some wine listening to the waves crash....ahhhhhh...if only I could be in the Caribbean now!!! I am a HUGE Giants Fan and love Football in general. It's my favorite time of the year except for the time spent on the beach of course. I am the mom of the greatest son who is my everything. The time I have with him is cherished, but I'm also looking to find someone to spend my time away from him with, and at some point include him in their life. I love when someone can make me laugh one minute and then throws their arms around me to give me a huge hug and a nice kiss. I am a romantic at heart and wants someone to be as happy to be with me as I am with them. I want to find that person that can kiss me for hours so that I feel at that moment, nothing else matters. Even though I am extremely independent, I want someone to make me their princess and in return I shall make them feel like my prince.(or King, if that makes you feel better) Please DO NOT wink/email me if : 1) you don't have profile pictures...if you don't have the "footballs" to post your pics, you're not the right person for me... 2) you have a profile pic of you taking a picture of yourself with your phone in front of a mirror...I know you must have at least one friend who will take a picture of you!! 3) you've posted shirtless pics...unless you're in the tough mudder, ( at least you have mud on you ) me...these pics are turnoffs no matter how great of a body you have...leave something to the imagination, please!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Yoga




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Carribbean, California, Mexico, and Virgin Islands. I love Vegas for that fun-filled weekend!!


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

TV:Grey's Anatomy, CSI, Chicago Fire Movie: Sappy love stories but also love comedies Food: pretty much everything...I love to eat!!

For fun

I love to watch Football and Ice Hockey (Giants and Flyers are my favorite teams.) I enjoy trips to the beach, to the lake or to the mountains. I also enjoy hanging out in Philly or NYC when I get the chance. I love to dance and have a good time.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (all 3)...who hasn't



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Custom Home Building
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference