Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words

I moved to Houston almost seven years ago to teach middle school because I obviously didn't get enough awkwardness during my own teenage years. I'm not sure if it was the moment a child ran into my room to do the worm or the time a kid tried to pierce his ear with a one-hole punch (it's not possible if you're wondering), but I decided to leave the classroom. I'm still in education but no longer teaching, and my original kiddos are almost real people who will graduate high school this year! One of my favorite pastimes is cheering for my Auburn Tigers. And by pastime I mean I'm slightly crazed with my alma mater (yes, I was in Pasadena). If we're lucky enough to meet, remind me to tell you about the time I stalked Ben Tate off a plane; it's one of my finest moments. :) And if this paragraph and my username don't make sense to you, we might not make it... I like to stay physically fit and active, and am looking for someone who does the same. I play tennis, and enjoy running, with "running" being a loose tern to describe what's actually happening and "enjoy" an even looser term for my true thoughts on the matter. (I'm that girl who struggles to run straight on the treadmill, and I know you're all secretly debating whether you should get ready to video it or call 911.) I grew up in the church and my faith is still an important part of who I am. The rest of my free time is spent with a great group of friends who waste an inordinate amount of my time sending politically incorrect group texts. Outside of my unhealthy obsession with Waffle Houses, I try to keep high standards, so don't be upset if I don't respond to your "hey girl" - I require at least two sentences and capitalization.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy almost any Mexican restaurant in town, wine bars, and chill sports bars. I enjoy beaches in Mexico and have been to Italy, but hope to explore more places in Europe one day. My all-time favorite place will probably be Auburn. :)


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Christmas music before Halloween, brunches, wine bars, Criminal Minds marathons (only during the daytime), and all things Auburn.

For fun

Does eating Mexican and Jus' Mac count as "For Fun?" No? I also like to have heart attacks watching college football, and in the summer, it's Braves baseball, which is a perpetual cycle of disappointment.

Last read

I read a fair amount, usually fiction or girly magazines. One of my last favorites was The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, which ironically is not fiction or girly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm at church most Sundays and am active in our young adults group. I'm looking for someone else who shares similar beliefs as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree