Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Elberfeld, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't know til you ask out!!!

In her own words

I love my family and sons,Pretty close.I work hard to get things completed. I love animals and being outdoors. I'm looking for someone who wants to spend the rest of their life with me, sharing the good/bad, ups/down.Like to be your friend and your soul mate and partner-always. Someone to laugh with and comfort when he 's upset.Liife is only so long- have fun and enjoy God's creations. Cuddle up to a warm person , listen to the rain & a low radio playing, drinking wine/beer I love cycle riding as long as i have a helmet-my arms wrapped around my driver/man!. From past dates , he complains because i didn't spend enough time with HIM. I do have to work and I do have mortgage, car, monthly bills that need paid- just like everyone else. But i am looking for a long term relationship- someone that understand the REAL world and the PAYING the bills. I'm NOT as for someone, so they can/will pay my bills. I want a fair partner of love, warm heart,emotions, feelings,loyal, good-works& excepts that I must work also LIFE!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yard sales/ garage sales, antiques shows, concerts,parties outside(bonfires)

Favorite things

I like country and almost everything else.Not picky on foods, love outdoors.I just like to shake it/ exercise.Just feeling needed & wanted, to be around by a good man!

For fun

I like to go almost anywherew/my mate,camping & enjoying nature/ fishing. Dinning out, listening to music, dancing w/ mate/pertber!

Last read

I'd rather be doing an activity then reading.Look at magazines-Stars,gossip mags.. Stars, Family Circle.Health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I've always lived in the country area.Something/Someplace else could be interesting with the right man!
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Hardly ever time to go to church-working. I try to help out with the meals./ socials. You don't have to be in church to pray/ talk to GOD!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a CNA=Certifed Nurses Aide. Also a caregiver & sitter for elderly, disable clients.