Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | West Seneca, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure that you got lost....

In her own words

I really like to enjoy life. I'm a very spontaneous, go with the flow, easy going kind of person. I like to joke around and laugh. I am pretty much always up for anything. I like going new places and trying new things. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests, is easy going and likes to have fun. I don't think that I have a certain "type", just looking for someone that I can laugh and spend time with! I'm not really interested in someone who lives at the gym or is obsessed with how they look. I just want someone who is down to earth, can go with the flow, and someone who I won't find looking in the mirror more than I do. I love being around family and friends. I like going out and doing pretty much anything, I'm always up for new and adventurous things. I am looking for someone who is easy-going and out-going, who likes to do different things and go places. Someone who is fun to be around, is spontaneous and witty. Someone who wouldn't mind going on a day trip, or having a drink after work, or just hanging out. Someone who I can joke around with and doesn't get easily offended, but can dish it right back. I like a manly man, someone who knows how to build, fix, and kill spiders, and likes country music. I like guys that are easy going, honest, hard working, and knows how to treat a lady, because I equally know how to treat a man. Also, I don't appreciate guys that message me and ask for "naughty photos"... really, that's no way to meet someone you're interested in. 3 more things you should know about my... I'm an only child, I'm a procrastinator, and I'm a lover, not a fighter.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For the most part I am over the whole downtown routine. Once in a while it's nice to go but I really like staying local but some where I can still mingle with people! I love to eat out at new restaurants! Fat Bob's and Romanello's are favorites!

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, dining out, watching movies, going to festivals, and the fair. I love taking road trips or even going on day trips, seeing news things, going on new adventures. I enjoy pretty a variety of "normal" foods :)

For fun

I love going to the beach, hanging out with my friends, shopping, going to the movies, and the drive in, going out, and staying in. I love COUNTRY music!, going to concerts, traveling, camping, parties, bonfires, vacations, sports, and LAUGHING!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I go to Canisius College for Earlychildhood and Special Education. It takes up most of my time during the week with homework, studying, and student teaching.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference