Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Valdosta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a southern girl with a mix of city flair, I can be outgoing at times, very family oriented I want kids one day of my own but right now I will settle for the love of my nieces and nephews I love watching movies and going out to eat with family and friends. I enjoy being around friends having a good time laughing just hanging out and having fun,Lately I have been some what of a home body and that's only because most of my friends have relocated to diffrent parts of country... The guy that I am looking for will love to keep me laughing... I tell jokes and my friends tell me that my jokes are corny... But they crack me up. I would like for the guy i meet to have the same since of values as I do they don't have to be perfect. He would like to show me diffrent things and keep me intrested in him. I'm a lover I love to want to be with my man and make him happy, and I want him to be the same in return. Overall I'm not the type of woman that put together pieces for the perfect man,I do belive that no one is perfect. I'm intrested in getting to know you who ever you may be:-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mall, home, or at my favorite resturant The cheesecake factory


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

my favorite thimg is to bake cakes i love to bake and go shopping and just take time out to relax

For fun

I like to go shopping with friends or dining out to eat or catching a great movie. Somedays curling up to a good movie is fun.

Last read

the last thing i read was about a man that was married and got a divorce and then he choses to hit the club in hopes of finding him a nice girl so they get together and he see that she's not really the one for him because she has a bad past



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a vet technician, currently in school majoring in Health administration
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am apostoloc christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i just graduated the university of maryland college park