Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Shy/quiet girl looking for adventure with someone who makes me feel comfortable

In her own words

I'm a bit shy but I am comfortable once I get to know you and you are an easy going person. I am very family oriented, I hang out with my family all the time. I like to learn about new things and people. I not not a big risk taker, usually thinking 10 steps ahead of the decisions i make. Some say this is great, but it can be annoying as well for myself. I do analyze everything, maybe a bit too much; which is also a gift and a curse. I am constantly learning, growing( not literally I will always be 4'10"-lol) and maturing with all experiences and people I come in contact with. I have no problem stepping back outside of myself and changing things if i really see it of a value to myself personally whether I'm with that person or not and even for my family so that I am a better person. I am very caring, considerate, always thinking of others feelings ( maybe more than I should at times) but i cant help it, it's in my nature. My family is from Trinidad, and grew up around my caribbean culture my whole life, so that is important to me. I can be silly at times, but I am a bit more reserved- a bit of a home body;I do not go out much unless it is for celebrations of birthdays, holidays, and vacations. As a potential companion.... I love a person who comes from a loving family as well. I love to laugh and would love to be with someone who is a bit outgoing and a bit silly- I believe that everyone should find someone who is a bit like them in terms on moral standards but different enough to bring out the part of them that is hidden or that they would like to explore a bit more. I would appreciate someone that can complement me; someone a little more outgoing and who can bring me out of my shell a little bit and experience new things. I like to romanced at times, and shows a caring considerate side- he doesn't have to be too mushy. I would hope to find someone who is able to accept me for who I am, but also appreciate that I am open minded and flexible for certain things. They say there is someone for everyone, so I do remain optimistic about love and happiness. I just hope that I am someone's right one.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Sophie and Taz. They are fun to be around, love to cuddle and demands attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I feel comfortable


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I listen to mostly R&B, soca, and Reggea. I like mostly Caribbean food. i can try new things as well as long as it sounds good.

For fun

I'm usually a homebody. I like to shop and hang out with my family most of the time. I do like watching movies and finding interesting things to with the person I'm with as long as its fun, it's more about the person I'm with than what I'm doing

Last read

I like reading books that help me learn more about myself and others. The last book I read was "Act like a woman, think like a man." I have also read sections of "The 48 Laws of Power" and "The Art of Seduction."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a case coordinator for a non profit agency, working with individuals diagnosed with intellectual disability.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I was born in the US-Brooklyn, but was raised with my caribbean morals; my parents are from Trinidad. I love my culture and is family oriented.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I dont follow a specific religion, but i do read my Bible. I try to live a good life, with morals and standards that I hold myself to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I would like to further my education by attaining a masters in social work and public health