Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love, and watch hockey.

In her own words

Currently I am a Administrative Assistant at a Law Firm (and love it!) However, I went to EMU and got my Bachelor's in Interior Design. Design is my first passion but the market for Interior Designer's has not been good since I graduated! I went back to school in 2009 for Dental Assisting, and did that for awhile but realized it was not the right job for me. Although it is not Design, I finally have found a job I really like. I like to keep myself busy, although I enjoy my downtime. I truly believe in having balance in your life. Too much of anything is not good, or less, for that matter. I LOVE sports!!! Especially Hockey. I'm a total Wing Nut, and yes, went as Karen Neumann for Halloween one year. I'm the kind of girl who will have a beer with you, watch the game with you, and won't complain about it! I love going to Downtown Detroit (for sports) but also for the City. I love the bars, restaurants, and events the city has to offer. I love to travel, I love Lake Michigan, I love Las Vegas, I love bonfires, I love Cedar Point, I love Animals. I love to laugh and am always up for an adventure. I love to zip line and want to gain up enough courage to jump my little ass out of a plane. My family and friends are my entire world!!! I couldn't get up in the morning without them. I am family oriented and encourage spending time with my significant others family and hope they would do the same. I like all kinds of music but mostly country :) I like classic/hard rock. Instead of listening to Rap in High School, I was listening to Van Halen and Aerosmith, haha. I'm laid back, easygoing, thoughtful, sweet, passionate, and empathetic. Looking for someone who has their sh*t together and knows what they want. I have to be with someone who can make me laugh and who has a good sense of humor. Someone who knows how to give me just the right amount of attention while still keeping his own independence. I like an outgoing, easygoing, fun and positive person. If you love hockey and love dogs that is a bonus! I love sports so I would love it if someone loved sports too. Someone who is genuine and family oriented. Someone who can appreciate the smaller things in life and who is honest, caring, understanding, considerate and consistent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Michigan and Vegas


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I love sports, especially hockey. I love going to live sporting events. I love art, theater, and museums. I love Lake Michigan and being outside. I love animals. I love adventure and adrenaline. (Zip lining and I want to skydive).

For fun

I love spending time with my family. I like to go out to dinner and meet up with friends, whether it's drinks, a movie or shopping. I love to read and scrapbook.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, At least someone in the city can hear me scream.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Interior Design.