Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun and no you agree?

In her own words

I am new to the area...and loving every minute! I'm originally from CO but have wanted to move out here for a couple of years. Getting out, seeing every road, creek, anything I am game, and probably already planning on doing it. About me? Well, I don't really know how to describe me, I am who I am :) no but really, I'm kind of the go go go getter. I wake up having no plans and with in 30 minutes or so I'm out the door with a plan and a new place to be. I love to hike, run, walk, skip (really) and pretty much anything outside. I'm a born Colorado girl, the outdoors is in my blood, and so far California is providing plenty of activities to quench my thirst for adventure. I LOVE food, it's what I do, I'm surrounded by it all day. I work hard, I'm very dedicated in my work, and wouldn't have it any way. Do you like to talk about food? Go to a new restaurant and just chill, drink some wine, and talk about anything and everything? Sounds like a good evening to me. Next time lets go check out one of the local music hotspots and jam. My job gives me really odd hours but I always make it work, no matter how little sleep I get. We sleep when we're dead right? But with that said, I do like my days where I do sleep, cause we really do need it in the end, I just like to pretend like I don't. The furthest I've been out of the country is on a cruise to the Bahamas, but I will change that one day. My dream is Italy but anywhere is always good as well. I like my coffee black, my beer cold, cold rainy days are for good books, good food and good company, GO BRONCOS! I love the feeling of sand between my toes, and finally, my family and friends are the most important things to me. Period.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't been enough places to say my favorite, would enjoy someone to explore with me.


Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Just like food, I am willing to try anything once when it comes to me something new and unknown...just not the biggest fan of country.

For fun

I am laid back, I do what ever comes to me in the moment, whether its going to the park and reading a book or going out with my friends.

Last read

Currently reading Twelfth Night by William Shakespeare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I love food, I am a pastry chef and can always appreciate a good meal. I think its just a great way to feel comfortable around some one and just have some fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree