Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Stephanie. I am a bubbly girl with a...

In her own words

I'm Stephanie. I am a bubbly girl with a really sweet and energetic personality. You can call me an energizer bunny because I always have endless energy ;) You can always find me smiling or giggling about something. Im a very happy person. Im the type of girl who is always wanting to cuddle, and loves to just be together with someone. I have a lot of love to give and havent had the opportunity to show it. Im sick of guys who just want to have some fun, I want a bf who is sweet, educated and gives me butterflies in my tummy.I want a guy who is romantic,passionate, caring, and puts me as a priority. I wanna be the girl that he cant wait to call after he gets off work, the girl who he thinks about as soon as he gets up. I love the sweet talk, so if you dont know how to work it dont even try me. I love kisses in the neck, and my fav food is ice cream.. maybe we can go get some ice cream sometime :) I work as a medical assistant and want to continue my education to do radiology. I work full time m-f and go to the gym after work for about 2 hours everyday. Recently got very big on nutrition and eating right. I became a health coach and it is amazing! I am very busy and understand that other people are busy as well. I wouldnt mind after a long day to be able to talk to the guy that i care about and be able to tell him how my day went and be able to share everything with him. I love guys who randomly surprise you with something, who are always telling you how beautiful you look or who tell you and show you that they love you even with simple things because to me that never gets old. I'm also that kind of girl who will do the same.. give surprises and always show my love.. I guess I'm looking for my missing puzzle piece :) Oh by the way... if you smoke.. dont even bother...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is ugly .. his name is meatball.. aka Mr.Meaty haha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Acapulco, Las Vegas, Santa Monica

Favorite things

Fav food-ice cream oh and i love the color yellow!!

For fun

In my free time I go to the gym or I go out with friends. I'm always laughing and having a good time so everything is usually fun..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral