Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pasco, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there!!! I would love to hear from u!

In her own words

I am a single hardworking stay @ home mom(I live independently, and have for quite sometime-I have extenuating circumstances that are keeping me from seeking employment @ this time...if you would like to know, please feel free to ask)of 2 wonderful boys-they are most important in my life and live w/ me full time. I have a stable home for me and my kids. I absolutely love children...I was taught to always try to set the best example for them as they look up to us and teach them good values and try to provide them w/ the best life possible. I help others when I can, and believe that respect(earned as well as given in return)and communication is a 2 way street-Those are the top 2 things on my list. I believe that showing compassion towards others is another important value in this world. Family is and always has been very important to me. I try to keep things as simple as possible and enjoy the big and little pleasures in life-never let them pass by because there may be no more opportunities to grab a hold of it! I am very sociable, enjoy good conversation w/ family and friends. I LOVE to laugh and smile(its no fun being serious all the time-that just spoils the fun!)and make others around me laugh and smile as well!!! I like to travel(I've never been outside of the country or ever flown in an airplane). I have been to the coast and would love to go back and stay for a few days or even take a road trip spontaniously to another place-we all need a vacation once in awhile right? Lol! I also wouldn't mind staying and and cuddling up on the couch w/ a good movie!!! I LOVE the mariners and have always wanted to take my kids and get out of town to go catch a game! I've been told that I have a good sense of humor, although I can be 'sassy' once in awhile ;-) I love to joke around, I am able to keep an open mind about things and can also be serious when the need arises. I have been told that I am also an exceptionally good listener and try to only give advice IF someone asks for it-I'm not a counselor or therapist but am there whenever you may need someone just to talk to or listen and ask if there may be anything I can do to help make it better. I consider myself to be an understanding, sensitive, patient woman and am easy to talk to. Granted everyone has a past and believe it is totally unacceptable to hold it against another person-I believe in living for the future, not constantly looking over the shoulder worrying about 'what could, should or would have been'. The past is the past. I am a very caring, romantic, passionate, easy going, down to earth, respectful, affectionate, loyal, sincere, energetic, confident, kinda shy @ first, active(getting outdoors to do things),honest woman w/ an outgoing personality that also has a big heart and I give my all into my relationship and my ideal match that I am looking for would be that he accepts me for who I am, flaws and all AND my children, as I would accept him, flaws AND his child(ren)in return(if he has any). He must be caring, passionate, kind, loyal, respectful, affectionate, have a big heart, give his all into his relationship, be energetic, sensitive, confident, ok to be shy @ first, active(getting outdoors to do things), have a great personality, be easy to talk, have a good sense of humor and be able to keep an open mind. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to the coast for a few days or take a road trip spontaneuously-I have lived here in washington my whole life, but would maybe eventually like to live in another city w/in washington or outside the state.


Columbia Basin College, Pasco, WA

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, but I also like others(anything but SOME heavy metal and classical). My favorite tv shows are the Golden Girls and CHiPS(w/ eric estrada). My favorite foos are chinese, italian, seafood, and american

For fun

I really like to go the movies, take romantic walks in the park, spend time w/ my boys and take them to the playground, have get-togethers w/ friends and family from time to time, bbq(I don't have one but have tasted others' cooking).

Last read

I can't remember the last time I actually sat down and read a book for myself...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want to try to get back to college in the fall and work on getting an AA degree or certificate in office/administration.