Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am passionate about life and people. I am a hopeless romantic with a huge heart who believes in love and appreciates the little things. Someone who can make me smile is important because I love to laugh. I have a playful side, but I take my responsibilities seriously. I work hard to be successful and am fortunate to have a job I truly enjoy. My work as a sale account manager is enjoyable because each day is different. I do have a set schedule but always find time to travel as often as I can. I value my family and friends. I have a good relationship with my family, my parents, sister and brothers are all very close. As far as cooking, I enjoy making meals on special occasions and reservations of course. I might need a little practice, but I’m always willing to learn in the kitchen and in life. A perfect day would be to wake up with no alarm on a sunny day, get a cup of coffee and enjoy being outdoors. I prefer a long run or hike over going to the gym. I love to travel. My most recent trip was through Europe: Ireland, Scotland, England, Spain, France, and Germany. The culture, food and history of new places excite me. I have also been to Peru, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Croatia/ Bosnia and all across the US. I would love someone who has the same passion to see the world. I enjoy sports and have a lot of fun going to hockey and baseball games. I’ve always wanted to go to a football game (it would be great to see Colts play). I love music; it has been an outlet for me since childhood. I enjoy attending concerts. I will admit that I like country music. I love the city life: getting dressed up for a nice dinner and seeing a show, going to a lounge or enjoying a nice bottle of wine. I also enjoy getting away from the city sometimes. A cabin in the woods, a ski lodge in the winter or a beach house in the summer. I am always up for snorkeling, boating (although I am scared of the ocean) or horseback riding. My life is busy and sometimes I get overwhelmed because I can't believe I fit everything in. But I make it work and I’m excited to share my life with someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses


Political views



Anderson University, Anderson, IN

Favorite things

Music U2, Bon Jovi, My Yellow Rickshaw, Jerrod Niemann, Kenny Chesney, Jeremy Camp, Michael Jackson, Poison. Shows/ Movies Lost, Merlin, NCIS(LA), Tommy Boy, The Goal,Leap Year, Ps I Love U, Braveheart

Last read

Nothing recent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a marketing software company, sales ops.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am english, irish, and spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral