Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetrose998

41 year old woman | Saint Johns, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 20 miles of Jacksonville, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sense of humor required.... :-)

In her own words

I'm full of energy and looking for someone to be adventurous with me. I love watching all sports, exercising and scuba diving. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music even classical on my piano or reading a good book with a glass of wine and cheese. A sense of humor is definitely required with me and I love to laugh even if it's at myself! The main thing is I like to stay active and can't sit still for very long. I love watching all sports and especially NFL, basketball, baseball, golf and NASCAR. You'll see me yelling at the TV and/or event for all (except golf, lol). I can hang with the guys playing poker and hold my own, literally. This may be in part because I was born and raised in Kentucky and I'm a country girl with a big heart, but have lived in Jacksonville since I was 18. I like to try new things and I'm up for anything. You can't say you don't like it if you've never tried it. I would love to go up in a hot air balloon, go cage dive with a great white shark (it's a bucket list item and you don't have to be certified to go with me...), see a school of hammer head sharks, or even swim with a whale shark in the ocean. That would be awesome. On the flip side, I enjoy going to the symphony in my box seats, performing arts events, museums, charitable events, etc. In other words, you'll see me from casual to formal attire and I promise you won't ever be embarrassed. I’m 5’9” and with heels I’m 6’ or more. Please know that I will notice if you’re not as tall as you say you are! I may be very much a tomboy but please know I'm still a female and have emotions even though sometimes I may pretend I don't. I want someone that KNOWS how to respect me and be a gentleman. I want someone romantic, at least sometimes. I like flowers but appreciate long stems or hand picked flowers from the side of the road (or from my own yard...) over a vase delivered by the florist any day. Or a handwritten note even. It's the meaning over the cost every single time. I can't be bought so don't bother. Also, one more important thing: if you're only looking for an occasional hook-up or secret romance, I'm not interested in that at all. There are other sites dedicated to that. I'm a one man at a time kind of woman and not interested in 'players'. But treat me like a game, and I'll show you how it's played. If you like what you read and we have some things in common, let me know! G

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog - Shih Tzu/Toy Poodle mix

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

St. John's Town Center, Latitude 30, St. Augustine beach, any sports event, my house, etc.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Food, fun, hanging out with friends and family, reading, watching movies at home, enjoying nature and life, design/decorating, and playing with my power tools in the garage!

For fun

Symphony, sports, gun range, golf, comedy club, etc. I love to try new things also.

Last read

Last read: Parting Gifts by Tracy Tripp Favorite book: Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My work background is over 18 years in IT and I design Enterprise Data Warehouse databases/reporting business intelligence solutions. Love what I do and good at it. And it pays the bills.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
There's German/Irish blood running through me. And have the strength, spirited attitude, stubbornness and alcohol tolerance to prove it! lol :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is important & want to be with a man who feels the same way. I'm not perfect and won't judge anyone either. I may not be in church every single Sunday, but still pray, study the bible, and believe. Don't ask me to compromise because I won't.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral