Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bay Harbor Islands, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet and spicy chameleon, living loud and loving life...

In her own words

I must start by saying that I am very chameleon like and versatile , I love to change my look and change often . I change haircut and hair color and make up amuses me and I love trying new looks , So do not be surprised to see pictures that are all very different , they are all me ( trust me ) i just look very different depending on the day , ;p...and yes all pics posted are and will be recent , so I would like someone who is ok with that and may embrace it , because the outer appearance does not change the person I am ;p..I am known for being a true friend , very loyal . I still believe in taking time to write letters and enjoy so much that my friends as spread out as they may be take the time to write back. I love travelling and make a great travel buddy ..; easy going but passionate and feisty in a good way .;p...I love children and their playful nature. I love art,culture, music(live bands), karaoke, the beach, biking, camping..well I can say I am very girly but still love the outdoors.I was born in Puerto Rico but lived many years in Switzerland so I am a fusion of cultures and languages. I love light hearted funny men but that are also intelligent and well rounded. I am loyal to family and friends and enjoy cooking and having guests over. I hope to share conversation and simply laughs with someone special in a town that is new to me. I moved to miami 4 months ago and still have much to know and discover and honestly hope that this is a good way to eet like minded people. I only want sincere gentlemen to inquire please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love smart and witty movies , comedies of all sorts.I enjoy days at the museum or live music ! i think red wine is amazing and love wine tastings and vineyards. I enjoy volunteering and working with children. I like playing, bowling, pool, biking..

For fun

I am passionate about traveling and discovering new things and places. I love music and dancing and a good movie night. I love love red wine and wonderful art and culture. I enjoy great friends and company, preferring genuine and good company.

Last read

anything by Paulo Coelho - latest read was 11 minutes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference