Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mechanicsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I guess this site isn't so now i'm back

In her own words

I am an optimistic person at heart..i tend to think of others before myself. i can be really talkative or really quiet at the same time, I guess it depends who I'm talking to. laughing is good for the soul, so a sense of humor is a plus!..i am passionate about spending quality time with the person who matters to me most, building a strong relationship/bond with that person, traveling and making great memories with that person that will hopefully last a life time. Some things I enjoy doing outdoors are: anything on water! the beach/lake/river, jetskiing, parasailing, kayaking/canoeing, tubing, hot tubs/camp fires, camping, cook outs, tailgating, skinny dipping, taking walks/hiking, gazing at the stars on a clear night, watching the sunset, amusement parks, road trips.. I am not so much into sports, probably because I never really grew up around it. Some things I enjoy indoors are: wouldn't u like to know??? I also enjoy preparing my own drinks, cooking from scratch, TV/movies/music, dancing, aerobics, arts/crafts/carpentry, interior decorating, renovating/remodeling, reading, going online, cleaning/organizing, and just relaxing. on a side note: I also enjoy taking trips out of town to places with nice scenery, trying out different cuisines/restaurants, checking out different cities, seeing different people..I LOVE cruises! helicopter rides/airplanes. I am fascinated by the new airbus A380! My ideal destination would be somewhere tropical..where the palm trees are swaying, and the beaches are crystal clear! I am currently a licensed Real Estate Agent- and selling houses is my passion and hobby :) I also have several years of Restaurant/Hospitality experience from working at a family owned restaurant.. Who i am looking for is someone who is into me as much as I am into them (chemistry) Someone who is good with kids..cause I have a 4 year old. is self sufficient, supportive, handsome!, is well-groomed/well-dressed, loving/affectionate/romantic, goofy and fun to be around, thinks of others more often than himself, has manners..and is ready to be a man, and not play cat and mouse games. Someone like myself would be nice, cause I'm pretty awesome!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like going anywhere tropical such as the bahamas/carribeans or anywhere with breath taking view such as niagara falls, grand canyon, lake tahoe, and also taking a tour of different cities!

Favorite things

i'm open to all kinds of music, depending on my mood. weather it be R&B, hip hop, some rap, rock, soft rock, some country, classical, jazz, trance, vocal trance, raggae, raggaeton..

For fun

fun for me is having chemistry with someone and sharing special moments with that person, weather it just be drinks, great conversation, a movie, or a night out together. Other than that, I usually do girly things like shopping, and improving myself.

Last read

my agenda book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college