Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life and live it good.

In her own words

My name is Katie, and I’m born-and-bred Minnesota girl, and with the exception of the January freeze, I love everything the about the Twin Cities. I’m an active person, looking to find someone to find adventure with. As with most people, my family and friends top the list of most important things in my life. I have a large, loud, amazing family that I love spending time with. Six nieces and nephews and more extended family than I care to count. Family time is usually chaos, but that’s what keeps it interesting! I work in healthcare marketing, a job I like with people I enjoy. Outside my job, I try to spend a lot of time outside. I like to run (currently on injured reserve), hike, bike, or anything else that I may come across. I love to downhill ski, and I’m hoping to figure out cross-country skiing this winter…I also fill my weekends with concerts, new restaurants, or some activity/event I read about in the newspaper that week. I love to travel, and I’ve been fortunate to get overseas a number of times. Just got back from Turkey (April) and trying to figure out where to head to next. If I won the lottery, the first thing I would do is buy a one-way ticket to a world-class adventure. Bring your passport! When in Minnesota, my favorite place to be is at the cabin, sitting around the campfire with a beer in hand, laughing and spending time with some of my favorite people. A few other things you may to know…..My friends would say that I’m light hearted, loyal, easy to talk to, and have a memorable laugh and smile. I’m also extremely sarcastic—please be ready to take dish it and take it! I try to spend my time and money on experiences rather than 'stuff'. I'm always ready to try something new. I love to find fun and pleasure in the simple things. I value my friends and family beyond anything else--health, adventure, education, culture, and fun would follow. I'm looking for someone who shares my values and has a similar outlook on life; someone who is looking to start an adventure with someone new! Thanks for looking, and I hope to hear from you! Katie ps. for the sake of balance, I feel the need to include a few ‘not so awesome’ traits about myself: 1. I get grumpy when I’m hungry (see also: hangry) 2. I’m way too afraid of spiders for someone my age 3. My left-handedness (which I’m super proud of) can cause issues with everyday objects—aka I'm klutzy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When the weather is nice, anything with a patio. Once the weather turns, I love cozy neighborhood bars--Groveland Tap, Sweeney's. Love hiking trails & parks, and getting out of the city to find charming little streets/towns/places


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Outdoor concerts; outdoor patios, red wine, plane tickets, Lake of the Isles, coffee with the newspaper, thunderstorms, downhill skiing, crossword puzzles, laughing until you cry, BBQ's, and morning campfires

For fun

Being active and outdoors, spending time with my family--especially the little ones, happy hour-ing with my friends, trying something new, loving life.

Last read

Recently had some ortho surgery so I've had more time to read than normal. A few highlights: Girl on the Train (Paula Hawkins), Not That Kind of Girl (Lena Dunham), The Happiness Project (Gretchen Rubin) and Unbroken (Laura Hillenbrand).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I haven't been much of a church-goer the last few years. I'm making an effort to find my way back there a little more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral