Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Afton, MN, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

looking for someone multifaceted and then some: cultured, family oriented, loves food, active professionally and outdoors, successful, intelligent, works hard but also plays hard! Keeping an eye on the future and ambitions are key, but also taking the time to smell the flowers and enjoy life in the present is just as important; so having balance is essential. We don't know what the future holds. I hope you'll understand that we have an idea of how the future will look like and can only control life for today because the future changes. looking for a serious relationship and someone who is ready to settle. I am in no rush though because I believe in just one lifelong partner, so I'm willing to take the time to get to know you first before we meet. I'd like to know what your values, goals, and interests are. Hopefully you're a bit more extroverted than I am and socially engaged because I'm slow to warm up to. Spending quality time is important. But most of all being present and an engaged person when we spend time together is what I'm looking for. There should be separation between life and work to make that happen. me: straight forward, laid back, i enjoy time at home a lot these days, and I am a relaxed person. I'm a humble person and very giving. I'm looking for someone who is an equal in regards to these qualities. loyal, devoted, and trustworthy. I deliver on my promises and I'm always in communication when I can't deliver because I'm only human. Actions speak louder than words and I'm that person. I hope you are too. I love live music, food, culture, and traveling. Probably the only things I spend my waking days on or things I usually spend most of my paycheck on. I am stable now with my life. I got done with grad school and found a career I can be happy with for years, so I have no extra baggage to lug around anymore. Im finally able to live life for today. I'm willing to go the extra mile.. Are you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I haven't watched tv in years and watching more football these days. Love spending quality time with my nieces. house gatherings are nice, dining out, and I love board games. I enjoy traveling the most and live music.

Last read

Strengths Finder for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Grants and contracts administrator for a Big 10 school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral