Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, dark, Handsome, Blue eyed, Gentle, Creative, Humble, Straightforward, Loving, Comical, Passionate, Friendly, Hornorable, Outdoorsman.

In his own words

I love life and truly live it to the fullest. I enjoy the small things in life. I love to travel, and hardly ever pass on a Good Time or a New Experience. I have been blessed to have my family, friends, and Health. I am the least material person I know, and find materialism a turn off. My passion is antique motorcycles, I have ridden all over North America, Canada, and Alaska. in 2010 I rode the lower 48 states in 39 days. I would like to think of myself as the most laid back person I have ever come across. I would do anything for anyone within reason. I have given a complete stranger the Shirt off my back, as well as filled a strangers Gas tank in the Arizona Desert when he had no money. I have a heart of gold, my word is strong as steel, and I am very honest, as well as to the point. I know to have a happy healthy relationship, communication is key! I more than enjoy my Profession as a Journeyman Electrical Lineman. I have been in the Electrical Utility Industry since October 1, 1992. My job can be very demanding at certain times. On one occasion, I worked a 61 hour shift with no break. 24 hour shifts are a very common practice in my Industry. My job has no schedule what so ever. Unfortunately, when I am working my schedule is generally 80 to 100 hours a week. I have missed more Holidays, Parties and Getogethers than I would like to admit. Dating for me is quite complicated, especially when I am on call 24/7. Over the past 12 years I only work 8 or 9 months a year and take summers off. Each summer I live in WI. In 2009 I dismantled, removed, and hauled a 114 year old dairy barn, to my Northwoods Wisconsin property, and built a summer cottage with the reclaimed lumber. I may have a beard and longer hair, but I have amazing hygiene. I feel most at peace when myself and my personal surroundings are neat and tidy. I keep my body in shape, I am an ex-boyscout. I love to cook, eat, listen to music, hang with family and friends. I completely understand what is meant by give and take. I would enjoy getting married to my Soulmate. But I fear that I will never meet her. I absolutely love children. I have always been quite creative, and love to tinker, rebuild and fix items rather than let them go to waste. I am very handy, and somehow possess a certain knack for interior design. Having the opportunity to travel with my job has given me a vast outlook on all things large and small. Traveling has taught me to appreciate the finer things in life, as well as to examine the less than desirable items, situations, and destinations. I am familiar with putting on a suit and mingling with friends at a high end restaurants, or throwing on some jeans for a night on the town. I am also perfectly content sitting at home alone, or throwing a last minute diner party. My ideal Woman is passionate about life, but knows not to take it to serious. She enjoys laughing, music, outdoors, volunteering, museums, family, friends, dinner parties, going out, motorcycles, cooking, kids, pets, movies, God, small things in life, and how to keep her body in check. She is clean and values a clean house, knowing that it takes all occupants in a home to keep a dwelling organized. She has a good career, and can provide for herself. She is a independent creative woman who knows what she wants in life. She is strong emotionally and physically. She enjoys the city as well as getting away from it all. I would get along best with a woman who has a strong family bond, with great friends. She loves to travel, go out on the town, and looks forward to quite evenings at home together in our sanctuary. She is a free spirit who would take her own children on scientific field trips to the local park. She is full of Love, respectful, honesty, and can lay down the Law when it needs to be done. She knows the difference between right and wrong and sometimes walks the line.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have had dogs, cats, turtles, lizards, fish, and even a pet toad. I love animals but currently do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out with family and friends accompanied by great food, outside on a sunny day, a good road trip, or going to a dive bar for great music. I never fail to appreciate the peace and quite. Sitting at home in my sanctuary.


Moraine Park Technical College, Fond du Lac, WI

Favorite things

Being one with nature, Camping, Outdoors. A live band. Rock, Blues, Rockabilly, Bluegrass. and Old school Country. Working on my summer cottage in The Northwoods of Wisconsin.

For fun

Cooking and eating. Swap meets and flea markets. Helping out strangers. Talking to friends and family. Walking through the woods, on the beach, or in the neighborhood. I enjoy riding and working on my antique motorcycles.

Last read

Building Green, Anything about WWII Aviation, Bob Barker Biography, A Higher call



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an electrical power lineman. This is what I went to school for and did a 6 year apprenticeship. . I can honestly say I LOVE MY JOB. I am truly blessed to have such a finically rewarding job that I enjoy so much
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 25% German, 25% Norwegian, 25% Swedish, and 25% Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have had a great multitude of items occur in my life which can only be explained by one Item. I have a deep personal relationship with God, but sometimes have difficulty understanding why life can be so complicated.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral