Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Headliners don't write Headlines.... :-)

In his own words

If you like what you see and read, hit me up. Worst thing that happens is you'll have a new buddy. OK - Here's the hard part. The self Summary... Well, I am a cancer and would say I fit the description of a cancer pretty accurately (Loyal, Dependable, Caring, Adaptable, and Responsive). I'm also probably one of the funniest guys you'll ever meet. That's not my ego talking. Numerous people have told me that. BUT about me - I'm an easy going guy who likes to embrace the simple things in life. The things we take for granted on a daily basis. The sun, being out with fresh air, the beach, the mountains. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I've been told numerous times, I should have been a comedian. I don't like drama or playing games, I'm straight forward and have a good head on my shoulders. No, chivalry is not dead, I like to make my lady feel special and expect the same in return. I'm very open and easy to get along with. I'm a firm believer that it's more important who you're with rather than what you're doing which determines if you're having a good time or not. For that reason, I try to surround myself with good people. What am I attracted to? Kind-hearted people who are as beautiful inside as they are outside. The most attractive thing to me is a woman I can connect with on an emotional and intellectual level. There are a lot of pretty faces and bodies out there so physical attraction is the easy part, but only takes you so far. Please have a steady job or be a student. And I'm not a huge fan of Tattoos, but one or two small ones are no big deal. But too much is just not my thing, sorry. None = EVEN BETTER. I don't mean any disrespect by this, I have lots of friends who have Tatts, i just don't find it attractive, that's all. *PLEASE KNOW, I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ANYTHING SERIOUS. IF SOMETHING BECOMES SERIOUS OR SPARKS FLY, THEN GREAT, BUT I CREATED THIS PROFILE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE AND TEST THE WATERS AFTER A REALLY LONG RELATIONSHIP, BUT - this doesn't mean I'm looking for a one night stand though. I'm also not interested in Transgenders, if you have STD's, and most likely, if you have Kids. Kids because I'm not ready for anything serious let alone being serious with someone who has children. I mean no disrespect by this, it's just an honest statement that will save us all time. I know it's the obvious with some of my statements but I felt that I had to put this out there. But there's always more friends to be made, so it's all good.* TurnOffs: Too many tats, Pot Heads (i don't like the smell of skunk) haha, alcoholics, Girls that are on their phone the entire date. Ladies who neither have a job nor are students. You have to be doing one. Trash talking, bad attitude, negativity. The basic things that Life is just too short for. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications..

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

skiiing, the beach, friends, family, and laughs

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral