Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Albertson, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet :)

In her own words

I might have to wait, I'll never give up, I guess it's half timing, the other half's luck. Wherever you are, whenever it's right, You'll come out of nowhere and into my life"--taken straight from one of Michael Buble's songs. I know it sounds sappy, but it's so true. I put it here because I have spent quite some time on this site and did give up for a while, but am back after seeing my brother marry a woman he met on here. I personally would describe myself, as...well, me. I am who I am no matter what the situation. I don't assume 'another persona' depending the situation or date I am on to impress. I am in no way fake. I am also an extremely energetic and fun loving person. Family, friends, coworkers and students always talk about feeling my positive energy. I am known for always having a smile on my face. Those who truly know me know what my different smiles mean. I am a go-getter and will not stop until I get what I want. (Which would explain why I am still single.) I want someone who is not a talker but a doer. What I am looking for on Match and hopefully might find here is my last first date. Someone once told me years ago not to settle for the one you can live with…but wait for the one you can’t live without! I have been waiting for that person ever since. Do you think you could be the one? If you think you might be, email me and who knows maybe you could be that man I have been waiting for! Remember, actions speak louder than words--If you are all talk or are lying in your profile (ie: live alone REALLY means still live at home with your parents under THEIR roof-not yours) please go to the next profile, the truth ALWAYS comes out and I am not interested so don't waste my time and yours. I have pics posted of myself and I expect that you do the same---I will not even look at a profile that does not have a pic posted--don't give any bull about your job--EVERYONE does it. I am a very family oriented person. I am extremely close with my parents and two brothers. I also have a dog that I adore (see her cute picture?)—yes, you MUST love dogs too! (Don't fake that either--my dog will tell me the truth on that one!) I look forward to hearing from you! : ) PLEASE read my profile before emailing and/or winking me so that I am not wasting your time--I am NOT INTERESTED if you smoke (at all)/If you write to me in ghetto language (ex: hey hun--wanna chat?)/If you are separated/If you have children/If you don't want children.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to eat. I have my favorite places, but I am always up for trying a new restaurant. I have always wanted to go to Europe, especially Italy, but have not made made it there just yet.

Favorite things

I always look at the dessert portion of a menu first when going out to eat. My favorite thing to do when it's raining outside (or even when it's not) is to cuddle up with my dog. Some of my favorite tv shows are NCIS, NCIS LA and the Mindy Project

For fun

I love working out especially spinning and pilates!

Last read

I read a lot during the summer--always bring a book with me to the beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher for students of all ages--young and old, big and small. If that intrigues you a bit, I can explain later. All I can say is I absolutely love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% italiana.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral