Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes two to tango, do you want to be my partner?

In her own words

Okay, I never thought I would be on Match, but after two years of hearing my family and friends to give it a try, here I go. I love to have a good time regardless what it is: it could be taking a hike/ watching the sunset or sunrise, watching a movie at home after a home cooked meal or going out on the town. I love to dance and to listen to music. I'm a hard working individual in every aspect of my life. We are all grown ups or at least we try to be which means we all have obligation be it family, friends, work, and education or all of the above. I am willing to meet a person half way for the right person that life has or might bring into my life. I don't expect you to change or stop what you enjoy for me like I wouldn't like it if you wanted me to do it for you. I don't like to give up on something or someone without giving it my all and if I do it?s a lesson learn and not seen as time lost. In order for a relationship to grow and blossom it has be nurtured and looked after by both not just one person otherwise it becomes a chore or job which is never fun. I try to look at the positive in every situation or individual. This summer I went on a two week vacation with my mom to Mexico. This spring/summer I hope to take trips up and down the coast even if it's just for a day or longer. I love the ocean because it relaxes me and makes me forget the obligation of the city life. Family and friends are every important to me and I have a few friends that are dear to me that I think of them as family and it would be nice to find someone that has the some view as me regarding this. It doesn't matter how much time you spend with someone but it?s the quality of the time shared and it's vital to have you, me and us time so you don't loose the joie de vivre which means joy of living; enjoyment of life; ebullience. I tend to be shy at first which I have been told that can be nerve wracking but after while I start to open up to people and then they tell me that I am the opposite of what they first thought of me because of my whit, humor and view of life. I enjoy learning about history and other cultures among other subject. A relationship either it be friendship or romantic there has to have a good foundation, first it starts by being friends, being completely honest with each other but not hurtful, and treating each other with respect, love, and understanding. Communication is important, I don't expect to be told what you do every moment of your day but it's nice to get a call or text to show that I was on your mind. What I'm looking for is that special someone that makes me blush and brings a twinkle in my eye when I think of him. . I am a strong believer in treating others like you expect to be treated but don't allow others to take advantage of your kindness granted. I don't need to be your whole world but a major component.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere when I'm with great company.

Favorite things

I listen to Spanish and English music. TV shows are CSI, 1st 48 hours, criminal minds.

For fun

Going to the movies, watching sports, and spending time with family and friends. I try to workout at least 3 times a week. I also enjoy eating out or cooking at home, getting a main-pedi every two weeks.

Last read

Fitness and fashion magazines, and biology text book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic but I believe that there is one creator regardless of your religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree