Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Think you can keep up?

In her own words

Okay, soooo...I am your standard easy going Midwest girl (KC, MO - yes, I love BBQ). I'm down to earth, love to laugh (mostly at myself), and am pretty energetic. But, I'm a working woman...with A LOT of things going on in my life so needless to say, I don't always have time to spend hours at a bar every weekend to meet men...and to be quite honest, I don't really want to. I'd much rather enjoy getting to know someone new on a hike, or something else active...we live in Colorado afterall! I'm a triathlete who loves the outdoors, as does my 5 yr old chocolate lab. My weekends are normally spent enjoying everything Colorado has to offer...snowboarding, wake boarding, cycling, Red name it, I'm there! And when I'm not outside, I love to cook/bake, and more! Did I mention I love BBQ? Now don't get my wrong, I will always love relaxing in my sweatpants and watching some quality football on the weekends (gives me an excuse to make my homemade gauc), but I definitely don't mind putting some heels on and hitting the town. I'm a graduate of the Air Force Academy, have two Master's degrees from Indiana University, and am currently working to get my CPT cert - Certified Personal Trainer (I don't do bored well - obviously). I'm also extremely competitive if you haven't already picked up on that - think Monica from Friends. I separated from the Air Force a couple years ago and was fortunate to get a wonderful job working corporate procurement for Coors back in this awesome state. Some people might ask why I haven't found Mr. Right yet, guess it's just timing...I had other priorities in life throughout the years (plus a ton of moving around - blame it on the AF), and now that I'm where I want to be I'd like to find someone to share it with... I'm looking for a genuine guy who will challenge me in life, call me out when I'm being stubborn (full disclosure - that happens often), and just enjoy life's simple pleasures with me...and rest assured, I promise to do the same. It would help if you're motivated, smart, funny, athletic, and not afraid of my confident, but oh so witty, personality. :) And while 'likes' and 'winks' are great, I don't really take them seriously...if you want to get my attention, send me an email. One last thing...I don't do drama and I don't do body piercings...if you have either, than you're probably not for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab - Tanner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If it's a sunny day in Denver you're bound to find me in Wash Park, playing vball...with a cooler of beer. Favorite Pastime - Drive-in movies, whatever happened to those??


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Lounging in my hammock on a sunny day with a good book, or just because...

For fun

I love starting new projects (Type A afterall), and enjoying singing. I also recently took up learning how to to play the guitar - fail.

Last read

"Lean In" - Sheryl Sanberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have freckles...if you don't like them, then I don't like you.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree